Talk2Us
@FRM2011 @McR @Newfarer
Guys, I am still much in. had some technical issues last night with MPESA trying to complete the transaction. Will have this resolved ASAP as soon as I vote. Funny thing is even @Lady Admin decided to deny my access rights to Politics section. Ni sawa tu! Apologies for the delay. i.am.back!!!!
Sawa boss, tuma kwa @newfarer ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
sawa nangoja. punda amecheka
Cash sent. Confirm NewFarer. Poleni had issues, now let's sit baaack! _________________ Kusema na Kutenda i.am.back!!!!
Newfarer wrote:Quote:McReggae wrote: @harrydre....respects man.
Same here @harrydre. I shall remember to throw two beers your way. Promise to do the same. Gentlemen... i.am.back!!!!
A bet is a bet. You guys won. But after IEBC confirm at 11am. Sawa?
Newfarer wrote:jguru wrote: Yep. It was a good run. Time to collect.
@newfarer, done the maths?
to be fair to the cord betters, lets wait for the court ruling. pm has promised to respect the court ruling .ama? @Newfarer, I disagree, the bet was on IEBC declaration which they have done. whatever the court ruling is, if there is second round, we can do another bet. check your mail. i.am.back!!!!
FRM2011 wrote:Me am good. @mcreggae, what sayeth you? @harrydre, you remember to throw two beers my way. will do FRM2011 i.am.back!!!!
The maths: below is the final tally of the bets Jubilee: harrydre: 20K jguru: 5K CORD: FRM2011: 15K McR: 10K Buster: 2K total:52000 less 5% 2,600 jackpot 49400/- Harrydre will get 39520 Jguru 9880 let the participants agree if I will wait for supreme court decision or they want us to close now. I'm more than willing to put the burden off my back . @Mcdoba what's your say? @buster and From2011 any objection to immediate settlement. I want to be fair to all. punda amecheka
It's upon @Buster and @McReggae to give the greenlight for disbursement since IEBC declared an outright winner in round 1. @FRM2011 has already agreed and his beers are on the way... Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Harrydre confirm receipt of Ksh.39520-82=39438= for MPESA charges. Jguru your 9880/- will follow tomorrow due to ATM limit. I got home past midnight last night due to heavy traffic along Mombasa highway. patience Jguru. punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
even mpesa commission of 82 bob aish! Good job though Thieves
newfarer wrote:The maths:
below is the final tally of the bets
Jubilee: harrydre: 20K jguru: 5K
CORD: FRM2011: 15K McR: 10K Buster: 2K
total:52000 less 5% 2,600Why?
jackpot 49400/-
Harrydre will get 39520 Jguru 9880
let the participants agree if I will wait for supreme court decision or they want us to close now. I'm more than willing to put the burden off my back . @Mcdoba what's your say? @buster and From2011 any objection to immediate settlement.
I want to be fair to all.
It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
jguru wrote:It's upon @Buster and @McReggae to give the greenlight for disbursement since IEBC declared an outright winner in round 1. @FRM2011 has already agreed and his beers are on the way... I admire Wazuans and their gift of language: @newfarer, @jguru, @harrydre
bkismat wrote:newfarer wrote:The maths:
below is the final tally of the bets
Jubilee: harrydre: 20K jguru: 5K
CORD: FRM2011: 15K McR: 10K Buster: 2K
total:52000 less 5% 2,600Why?
jackpot 49400/-
Harrydre will get 39520 Jguru 9880
let the participants agree if I will wait for supreme court decision or they want us to close now. I'm more than willing to put the burden off my back . @Mcdoba what's your say? @buster and From2011 any objection to immediate settlement.
I want to be fair to all.
It's coz of spoilt bets
Can harrydre and jguru confirm receipt of the loot yawa!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Can harrydre and jguru confirm receipt of the loot yawa!!!! I haven't received my money. Something to do with ATM limits. @newfarer, why are you deducting MPESA charges? These expenses should come from the 2600 that you made from being an umpire (you volunteered to hold the cash for 1 month). If you wanted to make more money, you should have put in a bet of your own. My throat is thirsty Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
jguru wrote:McReggae wrote:Can harrydre and jguru confirm receipt of the loot yawa!!!! I haven't received my money. Something to do with ATM limits. @newfarer, why are you deducting MPESA charges? These expenses should come from the 2600 that you made from being an umpire (you volunteered to hold the cash for 1 month). If you wanted to make more money, you should have put in a bet of your own. My throat is thirsty Yawa omera, he can't pay for the charges.....you can only call him and agree where you collect your money, otherwise he uses MPesa for your convenience!!!! ......confirm once in receipt!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Cash received. A round for all ya'all one of this Phombe Furahi Days. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Cash received. A round for all ya'all one of this Phombe Furahi Days. Great to hear that, very rare to get almost 100% return in a month!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Talk2Us
@FRM2011 @McR @Newfarer