wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

10 Pages123>»
Am I missing something...???
The Real Shaft
#1 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 7:19:00 AM

what happened to my post on...

Kenya not Kenyan....???

What was in the sentiments that made the administrators here.....

shake in the trousers or skirts...

to warrant complete deletion.....???

Yet we can talk about....

'....wives aborting their totos.....???...'

and...

'.....my buddy's mama wants a piece of me.....???....'

and my favourite...

comes always on a Friday.....

'...I can bench press a locomotive engine.....and a whole village .....'

baada ya kung'oa reli....

SKenge.....

before we label you....

various titles... here we are trying to break tradition....

educate and elucidate.....

what was wrong with the expression of worry......

then we can learn.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#2 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 7:31:00 AM

shaft,

kwani which side of the bed did you wake up on bwana? it is too early to start rebuking and jumping out of your skin....relax!!!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#3 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 7:40:00 AM

@RS

I read your thread and i didnt see anything wrong with it and was about to ask which books/journals you are reading. am surprised its gone the rail way.... What you stated were facts and would have formed a good discussion.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
The Real Shaft
#4 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 7:40:00 AM

Shimondo*...

not in the least.......

still in my skin... my castle if you know who I'm referring to.....

haven't started on my lowest tier of vocab yet.....

well...

do not plan to....

but...

let's give the Skenge some slack....

what have they to say....???

educate and elucidate.....
mabibi na mbwana.....!!!

wendz*.....

i thought so too....

nothing obscene.....

nothing trivial......

something enlightening.......

to why things are.....

the way they are.....
#5 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 7:48:00 AM

Andika ringi tuthome..

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
The Real Shaft
#6 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 7:52:00 AM

mLefu*....
dikwadeka....... maresiria ne goruta wera wa toho...!!!

ie..

will not rewrite..... do they think I wrote in vain.....!!!

they can look for the piece in their recycle bin.....

bure kama loan ya maji.....

ama..

maji ya loan.....

#7 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 8:02:00 AM

@TRS

please please please.............. do not even try raping our language!!!! its obscene to write what you wrote!!!! very very obscene! stick to your kingoso - and for putting me through that agony of trying to understand you,you owe me that kilele which i will gladly pass on to guka or mlefu!!!!

@Njung'e
Umeona hiyo?

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
The Real Shaft
#8 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 8:07:00 AM

aiieee nyako....

what have i written....???

Achiever
#9 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 8:12:00 AM

shaft

i read it n before i cld reply....it was gone....i was amused...!!

but enyewe that was too early in the morning.....

kwani leo ulifukuzwa.....??

don't worry....be happy
The Real Shaft
#10 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 8:16:00 AM

achiever*...

la hasha si sasha.....ni pasta....

ni muwasho....!!!

couldn't sleep.......

and then some fella...... wakes up to delete.....!!!

if I was near a road ... they use...

inge ing'oa....

10 Pages123>»