#11 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 6:49:35 AM

butterflyke wrote:
His smile

His clean-shaven headed

His goatee

His eloquent conviction

What can a gal say? Drool

He is not married and does not drink – I could hook you up.smile
kiriita
#12 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 8:14:02 AM

He has a brilliant mind and was very impressive - especially for one who as a commercial lawyer has not done much litigation over the last several years.

@Kusadikika, define young. Nani was Ahmednasir's year mate at THE - he's got over 10 years on Kethi.
#13 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 8:24:43 AM

famooz wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

Drool Drool Drool Drool

i agree with kusadikika about the future there

@butterfly you have an eye Laughing out loudly

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

#14 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 5:36:07 PM

butterflyke wrote:
His smile

His clean-shaven headed

His goatee

His eloquent conviction

So he is a successful lawyer and he is not married and does not drink..............and age is Kethi plus 10years.......
............well sisemi kitu..........but can almost guess his vice.

#15 Posted: : Sunday, March 31, 2013 6:10:56 PM

butterflyke wrote:
His smile

His clean-shaven headed

His goatee

His eloquent conviction

So he is a successful lawyer and he is not married and does not drink..............and age is Kethi plus 10years.......

...women?
#16 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 6:44:33 PM

mwenza wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
His smile

His clean-shaven headed

His goatee

His eloquent conviction

...women?

Not my words........................but not far fetched.
#17 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 9:56:44 PM

butterflyke wrote:
His smile

His clean-shaven headed

His goatee

His eloquent conviction

@ZZE you know these are matters of gravity smile

sasa utafanya nikuulize your email address

re his suspected vice, can we just have our adonis moment without speculative blemishes? smile
#18 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2013 1:29:46 PM

butterflyke wrote:
His smile

His clean-shaven headed

His goatee

His eloquent conviction

re his suspected vice, can we just have our adonis moment without speculative blemishes? smile

@butterfly – every man has a vice but his is not Women. Did I mention he is quite wealthy and one of the founding partners on MMC Advocates?
He is a personal friend
#19 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2013 2:43:23 PM

butterflyke wrote:
His smile

His clean-shaven headed

His goatee

His eloquent conviction

@butterfly – every man has a vice but his is not Women. Did I mention he is quite wealthy and one of the founding partners on MMC Advocates?
He is a personal friend

@ZZE, tafadhali nipe address yako ya mtandao. sasa nimewezwa smile

ps mambo ya pesa ni kando, his appeal is elsewhere
#20 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 1:24:32 AM

butterflyke wrote:
His smile

His clean-shaven headed

His goatee

His eloquent conviction

He is a personal friend

@ZZE, tafadhali nipe address yako ya mtandao. sasa nimewezwa smile

ps mambo ya pesa ni kando, his appeal is elsewhere

Never seen a woman salivating this hard!!!