wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

McReggae to address a conference at 18:03 Hours. Expected to Concede
ali
#1 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 1:07:17 PM

Is it true that McReggae is to address a conference at 18:03 Hours and expected to Concede?

If true, I salute him in advance for a battle well fought. He has maintained his cool amidst a Jubilee stronghold (wazua) and has kept the flag High.
I salute you sir.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#2 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 1:10:25 PM

ali wrote:
If true, I salute him in advance for a battle well fought. He has maintained his cool amidst a Jubilee stronghold (wazua) and has kept the flag High.
I salute you sir.

Copy that.
MKWASI
#3 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 1:25:39 PM

Indeed...the foot soldier has been superb. He has fought a good fight and stood tall, not to forget the secretariat. 2017, Join me as we root for Mr. Kidero.

As for Mr. Pamba - special envoy to Somalia would be good. Somalia needs strong institutions, democracy is at trial there and definitely they need a new constitution.

Hat off, I salute you Sir.
ali
#4 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 2:16:50 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Indeed...the foot soldier has been superb. He has fought a good fight and stood tall, not to forget the secretariat. 2017, Join me as we root for Mr. Kidero.

As for Mr. Pamba - special envoy to Somalia would be good. Somalia needs strong institutions, democracy is at trial there and definitely they need a new constitution.smile

Hat off, I salute you Sir.

Sad Drool

Pamba tried, fought the good fight.
He is like Moses...took the Israelites from slavery and led them almost to the promised land..I salute Pamba as well.
XSK
#5 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 3:31:23 PM

About the cabal around Rao the less said the better! However for mcreggae apunguze propaganda. He made some guys in Jubilee almost get multiple heart attacks. However they have both booked a place in history. One in wazua another in our national history.
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Cupcake
#6 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 5:18:35 PM

ali wrote:
........... He has maintained his cool amidst a Jubilee stronghold (wazua) and has kept the flag High.
I salute you sir.

true we shake hands and move on sababu bado 'tutaenda sokoni pamoja' as someone put it.. But Apunguze !!! (Exclamation marks kwa kila post)
#7 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 5:38:40 PM

XSK wrote:
About the cabal around Rao the less said the better!

Are you talking about RAO's inner circle

#8 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 6:03:15 PM

XSK wrote:
About the cabal around Rao the less said the better! However for mcreggae apunguze propaganda. He made some guys in Jubilee almost get multiple heart attacks. However they have both booked a place in history. One in wazua another in our national history.

That rhetoric that almost caused multiple heart attack was very deliberate war tactic that reminded me of saddam Hussein in the 1st gulf war in the early 90s..... saddam kept on referring to a mythical "secret weapon" which never was.
#9 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 6:44:43 PM

mwenza wrote:
XSK wrote:

That rhetoric that almost caused multiple heart attack was very deliberate war tactic that reminded me of saddam Hussein in the 1st gulf war in the early 90s..... saddam kept on referring to a mythical "secret weapon" which never was.

Otherwise known as pang'anga..
#10 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 6:56:55 PM

Did he pay up his bets?

#11 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 7:13:51 PM

Did he pay up his bets?

yes he did. before March 4 elections.quite a gentleman.
Litro
#12 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 7:22:36 PM

And the toothcomb business?
#13 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 7:24:08 PM

Litro wrote:

please leave Mcdoba alone.
#14 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 7:25:50 PM

Litro wrote:

please leave Mcdoba alone.
#15 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 7:44:43 PM

Did he pay up his bets?

yes he did. before March 4 elections.quite a broke gentleman.

Sorry, couldn't resistsmile

XSK
#16 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 8:59:37 PM

XSK wrote:
About the cabal around Rao the less said the better!

Are you talking about RAO's inner circle

@Dunkang

No it this ones! I mean the likes of nyong'o and others i would not want to name. I sometimes feel they deliberately set him for failure. I especially dont like that culture of opposing just for the sake of it.
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
ali
#17 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 9:45:29 PM

mwenza wrote:
XSK wrote:

Reminds me of Baks in 2005 during the referendum. Guys kept on saying he had a secrte weapon against the Orange/No campaign team. Wacha until; the banana team was walloped big time.
But McReggae fought a good fight. She kept the Jubilee stronghold on check. He must have been a propaganda/PR expert.
#18 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2013 12:27:27 AM

ali wrote:
mwenza wrote:
XSK wrote:

Reminds me of Baks in 2005 during the referendum. Guys kept on saying he had a secrte weapon against the Orange/No campaign team. Wacha until; the banana team was walloped big time.
But McReggae fought a good fight. She kept the Jubilee stronghold on check. He must have been a propaganda/PR expert.

He called us suspects and he must be tamed after the Vascodagamas lost the election.RAO is in the dustbin with Kimunya.Good riddance.No more VIP from Tuesday.I don't expect any remnant in our office .Caroli Omondi,Isahakia,Okoth,Lone,Mwasera etc pack and leave as per the will of Kenyans.
#19 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2013 12:31:36 AM

ali wrote:
mwenza wrote:
XSK wrote:

He called us suspects and he must be tamed after the Vascodagamas lost the election.RAO is in the dustbin with Kimunya.Good riddance.No more VIP from Tuesday.I don't expect any remnant in our office .Caroli Omondi,Isahakia,Okoth,Lone,Mwasera etc pack and leave as per the will of Kenyans.

na wasiguse personal effects za MM especially the blackberry smartphone smile
#20 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2013 12:56:01 AM

ali wrote:
mwenza wrote:
XSK wrote:

na wasiguse personal effects za MM especially the blackberry smartphone smile

Yes.Wakwende kabisa.No more nusu mkate,vitendawili,etc.Ruto wants to use the office Tuesday morning.