wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

@Admin, I Still Love You!!
#21 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 9:18:36 PM

.....And find her ..

fun her ..............

...forgive and forget. get your soul.. sorry rank back!
#22 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 9:26:51 PM

slickyoz wrote:
Are you trying to woo lady admin(Idi amin Dada) with a poem.The names rhyme very wellLaughing out loudly

Wooing who?

I was usered. I don know why.Could not access Wazua for 3 days

Na bado nampenda

you need to grow a thick skin
shocks
#23 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 9:55:38 PM

Don't forget,
I never discussed politics during the ban
Others did
I never said you were going through biological monthly processes
Others did

Never posted that nyonyo photo
Never said unajifanya mama yetu
Someone said you have the IQ of a goat
-wasn't me!

Supported a total ban going forward
Not this amphibian system
Never dared you to user me
Someone else did

But you still did user me
I still have lots of love for you though
Have learnt a lot here
And need to take a break

-Lolest Yule wa wazua

I do not tolerate criticism-Adolf Hitler

When I need to remind them who is boss, I just look for one in the crowd and order them whipped. Doesn't matter whether they have done any wrong or not-Idi Amin Dada, 1972

The wazua deemoni

Pole, admin amekuwa headteacher.
#24 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 10:06:32 PM

Don't forget,
I never discussed politics during the ban
Others did
I never said you were going through biological monthly processes
Others did

Never posted that nyonyo photo
Never said unajifanya mama yetu
Someone said you have the IQ of a goat
-wasn't me!

Supported a total ban going forward
Not this amphibian system
Never dared you to user me
Someone else did

But you still did user me
I still have lots of love for you though
Have learnt a lot here
And need to take a break

-Lolest Yule wa wazua

I do not tolerate criticism-Adolf Hitler

When I need to remind them who is boss, I just look for one in the crowd and order them whipped. Doesn't matter whether they have done any wrong or not-Idi Amin Dada, 1972

The wazua deemoni

People have really mustered the art of veiled abuse. Ukishindana na ndovu kunya utapasuka msambaSad

#25 Posted : Wednesday, March 27, 2013 10:37:11 AM

Ha ha ha.... Yaani madam admin has reduced us grown men and women to discussing Tichi Nyasani and Julie Gichuru...

Lakini tunakupenda tu

smile smile

#26 Posted : Wednesday, March 27, 2013 12:43:00 PM

slickyoz wrote:
Are you trying to woo lady admin(Idi amin Dada) with a poem.The names rhyme very wellLaughing out loudly

Wooing who?

I was usered. I don know why.Could not access Wazua for 3 days

Na bado nampenda

you need to grow a thick skin

Grow thick skin and start an exchange on twitter?

That's not my style.

Kenya ni yetu, wazua ni ya wazua admin
-Dedan Kimathi, 1954
#27 Posted : Wednesday, March 27, 2013 12:44:39 PM

People have really mustered the art of veiled abuse. Ukishindana na ndovu kunya utapasuka msambaSad

Who has been insulted? What is the insult?
#28 Posted : Wednesday, March 27, 2013 2:25:41 PM

Dear Members*,

I am a fan of sundowner toosmile Good to know we are many. No dedications to the good lady yet from me.

I am happy to see that contrary to what I had predicted, we got used to the one political thread system. But I am also happy to see that what I had warned @admin about is happening now.

It is impossible to have a thread on politics without opinions. Call them views, thoughts or whatever else but they are opinions.

Check the thread and you will see opinions like 'the case is as good as lost' , discussing the merits of CORD's case, discussing the merits/demerits of the 50% rule case...

You can't have a political thread without opinions. The rules @admin has made are so hard that she herself can't follow them! She can't manage to ban the section after 5 members flout the rules as per her rules!

Wazua administrators are very brilliant fellows. They will user you for no good reason and leave obvious hate speech offenders like this one
the lazy coast people want the port as a political tool

And pointing this out is now a crime!

*members includes guests,hellos,newfarers, admins, veterans, fellow users and elders.

wazua
#29 Posted : Wednesday, March 27, 2013 4:18:32 PM

Dear @Lolest!

True love then - '@Admin, I Still Love You!!' - is to forgive and forget.
We're nostalgic about some of your peaceful contributions from the past:

Nominations....impact on market?
Pension 101
Is it really worthy the bet?
LAND BUBBLE

The Wazua spirit

#30 Posted : Wednesday, March 27, 2013 4:32:01 PM

pole ndugu, join the club 101!
#31 Posted : Wednesday, March 27, 2013 4:55:03 PM

Mr Msamba, you tell me

#32 Posted : Wednesday, March 27, 2013 4:58:28 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Lolest!

Pension 101
LAND BUBBLE

The Wazua spirit

Forgive and forget? So you know you are wrong and want to continue in the wrong?? Or where are people forgiven for being right?

Which are these 'non-peaceful' posts I made? Even after 2 days you cannot 'file a response'?Shame on you

Just point them out, so that the rest may not face my predicament in future.

Your 'cooling off ' period has ended up being the opposite.

#33 Posted : Wednesday, March 27, 2013 5:01:07 PM

Mr Msamba, you tell me

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

You abuse, then act holy

msamba=perineum
the term generally includes the genitals and anus

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Perineum

Ona hiyo piksha iko hapo
#34 Posted : Wednesday, March 27, 2013 5:16:03 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Lolest!

Pension 101
LAND BUBBLE

The Wazua spirit

@Madam Admin, in the spirit of forgive and forget, Unuser @Lolest since it appears you are unable to point out why the userment!
#35 Posted : Wednesday, March 27, 2013 5:27:18 PM

symbols
#36 Posted : Wednesday, March 27, 2013 5:34:10 PM

And just like that I am now interested in your speech patterns.
#37 Posted : Wednesday, March 27, 2013 11:40:27 PM

Mr Msamba, you tell me

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

You abuse, then act holy

msamba=perineum
the term generally includes the genitals and anus

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Perineum

Ona hiyo piksha iko hapo

This maneno has affected your sense of humor. Naomba LadyAdmin asaidiye wewe.

murenj
#38 Posted : Thursday, March 28, 2013 8:13:26 AM

@Admin, I will love you more and always remember you fondly all the days if only you do this small matter for me: swallow a liter of cattle dip...
#39 Posted : Thursday, March 28, 2013 12:37:04 PM

murenj wrote:
@Admin, I will love you more and always remember you fondly all the days if only you do this small matter for me: swallow a liter of cattle dip...

Say that again,a litre of what?