wazua Thu, Apr 16, 2026

15 Pages«<45678>»
Where will you be counted...???
#51 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 11:03:00 AM

poooow....!!...At last......Bad thing is,the young man who is my DC has ordered all watering holes closed til tommorrow.......am taking myself to the hospital.....Siku mbili?...and Thatcher thinks this is the best thing after sliced bread...Eti census iendelee mpaka 2030....

Old man about town....
The Real Shaft
#52 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 6:40:00 PM

burekenge*...

tumehesabiwa.......

how many carts.... cats.....

cows.... kodoshe.....ingoho.....wives???

but if the Rendile are being counted...

this is a serious exercise....

i hope not to collect more data...

for Waweru....

and his KRA harass-agents.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#53 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 9:04:00 PM

This thng might turn out more accurate than I previously thought. On another note,I was sent ROTF wen the dude asked how many camels I have got! Bure kabisa...

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
#54 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 9:06:00 PM

This thng might turn out more accurate than I previously thought. On another note,I was sent ROTF wen the dude asked how many camels I have got! Bure kabisa...

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
Achiever
#55 Posted : Wednesday, August 26, 2009 4:25:00 AM

mimi nimesabiwa....

lakini maswali ingine.....

ati ka niko na tuk tuk.....aiiiiiiiiiii...

btw.......were u asked your tribe...??....i was't...

don't worry....be happy
sheep
#56 Posted : Wednesday, August 26, 2009 5:37:00 AM

Will they introduce chicken tax,goat tax,cow tax etc?
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
niando
#57 Posted : Wednesday, August 26, 2009 5:52:00 AM

kwani wametusahau.Niko Nairobi papa hapa na bado!!!!!
For bookkeeping and bank loan interest recalculation try us:niando.becia@gmail.com
#58 Posted : Wednesday, August 26, 2009 5:59:00 AM

Hey,Bado sijahesabiwa! As kinyang'i said,I tend to believe I might be one of those who will be counted with mifugo ya wamasaai.

“Money frees you from doing things you dislike. Since I dislike doing nearly everything,money is handy.” ~ Groucho Marx.............

#59 Posted : Wednesday, August 26, 2009 6:18:00 AM

Niko na sijatambulika bado

Baada ya dhiki,faaraja
Ericks
#60 Posted : Wednesday, August 26, 2009 6:32:00 AM

Thank God they didnt come at night instead they came at midday jana, Funny enough they only spent 2 minutes in ma house n they were done.... qns ..do u have a TV,ans u r looking at it,do u have a radio? u r listening to it, where were u born? atleast makes sense,do u work,yes n i pay taxes as well.. thats all we have for now thanks..... pink chalk at the door n off they went...

Its just me
whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.
15 Pages«<45678>»