#2 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 10:04:12 PM

Life ya Hustler with Jimmy Gathu

Check it out:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LFMZ8rjX7Sg

http://www.youtube.com/w...edded&v=h_hW_WolQaI

Absolutely loved it!!

Pray Pray Pray the first clip ..."na hizo conjugal rights niaje"
#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2013 6:17:02 PM

Next one. I really like this down to earth style. I like how he lets the interviewee get excited and passionate about what they do. I also like the thread of the narration which is basically someone showing where they have come from.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HwISu0E3niQ

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pYlnaUQfnEs

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9RkyBv-sUsY
Cupcake
#4 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2013 6:34:49 PM

i love the way Jimmy Gathu does his stuff.... he doesnt ambush his guests like Mutegi Njau (Good riddance he didnt tag along)....

Does this program air daily ama its every Wednesday.....

"At the end of the day am very tired ...ile nguvu inabaki tu ni ya conjugal rights"....The Mortician(I forgot her name)

urstill
#5 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2013 7:02:41 PM

#6 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 3:34:04 AM

[quote=urstill]Na hii je?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tbzS2sIjWco[/quote]

LOOOOOOOL
#7 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 2:32:59 AM

episode 2
kiash
#8 Posted : Sunday, April 28, 2013 5:57:01 PM

Wacha Ruto and the rest.This guy is the real hustler.Earning 3K a month as a messenger for 2 years + the doom thing.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e7nThj5JbF8

Mbuusiii !!