Culture
Julie Gichuru
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
maka wrote:Now i understand why people in the same class with the same teacher;same study time and learning material...one gets an A another gets a D or why one spends sleepless nights while others don't seem to care at all
2012 wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:It's a break, not quits. From her twitter account. 'Taking a break' is one of the ways of allowing your embattled employer to save face with employees and clients. People hardly go back after 'taking a break'. Sasa wewe utasaidika aje? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
essyk wrote:I have always admired you, so have fun in whatever you endeavour to do away from the public eye.
Lots of hugs
Essyk.
She probably wants to focus on this.. RinkCheck under our team.. It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
@storey teller, eeeh I don't want to tell stories but her name and K24 are being mentioned in the same sentence...
Even when she left NTV for Citizen Tv, they said she was going for further studies and even wished her luck after news. So that tells a lot....I hope this tyme she has not lied to Sk
muganda wrote:@storey teller, eeeh I don't want to tell stories but her name and K24 are being mentioned in the same sentence... Let her face mt kenya if she so wishes. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
muganda wrote:Agreed @2012
then why was she saying bye to shareman ww & viceshareredy on air I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Impunity wrote:muganda wrote:@storey teller, eeeh I don't want to tell stories but her name and K24 are being mentioned in the same sentence... Let her face mt kenya if she so wishes. GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
They should get Rubadiri... GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:They should get Rubadiri...
Yes, plus Bet-E K-Yalo! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Impunity wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:They should get Rubadiri...
Yes, plus Bet-E K-Yalo! last sato's standard aish yawa tho - kwanza those test drives! lakini wazee umplet down, bure kabisa! Thieves
story teller wrote:Oh no! my favorite news anchor..very weird..met the hubby today at a private function...very cool guy, drives a serious vogue..me thinks it has a lot to do with citizen tv getting corded.. The batterer??
CLK wrote:story teller wrote:Oh no! my favorite news anchor..very weird..met the hubby today at a private function...very cool guy, drives a serious vogue..me thinks it has a lot to do with citizen tv getting corded.. The batterer?? Former butter-er. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:CLK wrote:story teller wrote:Oh no! my favorite news anchor..very weird..met the hubby today at a private function...very cool guy, drives a serious vogue..me thinks it has a lot to do with citizen tv getting corded.. The batterer?? Former butter-er. Kwani the buttering stopped? who came to their senses dude (stopped the buttering) or madam (deciding she's had enough BS)?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/2/2012 Posts: 1,134 Location: Nairobi
Yeah; yeah; we also heard some one say he'd rather die.... Then he didn't die! This is Kenya
She must be loving this.She has confirmed her social capital.
Culture