wazua Thu, Feb 6, 2025

The Secret...
The Real Shaft
#1 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2009 8:05:00 AM

Does anyone have an e-copy of this book.....???

Author: ... Rhonda Byrne......

I hear it's phenomenal......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
jammo
#2 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2009 8:27:00 AM

..there's a bookshop on emperor's plaza...next to berlin cafe,facing GPO. Copy goes for shs1300. Plus they hav the dvd version to. The secret is actually power of attraction...what u think..that u get. However..though principles is gud..i see it more like that uganda immigrant school drop out in uk called ssemaganda who came to 'show' us how to make money and had sold out conferences chargin between sh1500-3500... We made a millionair out of a guy who was tellin us how to!!

The race is not always to the swift..nor the battle always to the strong..nor food always to the wise..nor riches always to the intelligent..favor is not always to the skilled..or learned..but time and chance happens to all. Ecl9:5..
#3 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2009 8:28:00 AM

@ Shaft

Buy the hardcover if you can its only Ksh 1200. I read and re-read the book and i must

say that its a real mind opener. I practised on my own a few of the recommendations on

saying,believing and receiving and i honestly i saw it materialize. It has a few

blasphemous pages but just pick up the relevent details and ignore the crap that you

are God blah blah blah ......................

Seek ye first the finacial kingdom,and all else shall be added unto you.
The Real Shaft
#4 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2009 8:37:00 AM

i am on the way there...!!!

anything worth sharing...???

ngwono
#5 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2009 8:48:00 AM

i have it in soft,a friend of mine send it to me the other day though i have not manged to read it.

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
saitoti
#6 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2009 8:48:00 AM

@r.shaft,i would also suggest you get the dvd,its production is of great quality and its not just talk talk and more talk. they have acted,wonderfully,most of the book. it will glue you to the screen; not once

WE ARE ONE UNITED KENYA.
The Real Shaft
#7 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2009 8:53:00 AM

ngw*

my pal.... my chum...... my buddy......

my brother from another mother.......

please send it to scrossky@gmail.com......

The Real Shaft
#8 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2009 8:56:00 AM

But I need to ask......

all buddies who have read the book....

are the preachings....

contained therein.....

practical.....???

do the principles hold out...???

ngwono
#9 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2009 9:17:00 AM

Check your inbox

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2009 9:21:00 AM

@ngwono,I've never heard of the book,let alone the author. But if it comes recommended by the titans (Real,jammo) then it must be something. Copy please to g(dot)gekko(at)ymail(dot)com
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2009 9:26:00 AM

@Ngwono

Siku hizi umepotea sana kwenye hii foramu...smile

Naomba unisambazie hicho kitabu tafadhali......

Shukran

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
saitoti
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2009 9:28:00 AM

for you to know....
The Secret,a film[1] produced by Prime Time Productions,consists of a series of interviews related to 'The Law of Attraction'. Distributed through DVD,and online (through streaming media),the film and the subsequent publication of a book by the same name and of the same topic as the film,has attracted interest from media figures such as Oprah Winfrey,Ellen DeGeneres,and Larry King as well as criticism from the mainstream press. The film is largely influenced by Wallace D. Wattles' 1910 book The Science of Getting Rich......The Secret,described as a self-help film,[2][3] uses a documentary format to present the Law of Attraction. This law is the 'secret' that 'has traveled through centuries to reach you.' The film features the short dramatized experiences and interviews of a team called personal transformation specialists,spiritual messengers,feng shui masters,and other 'experts'.[citation needed] As described in the film,the 'Law of Attraction' principle posits that feelings and thoughts can attract events,from the workings of the cosmos to interactions among individuals in their physical,emotional,and professional affairs. The film also suggests that there has been a strong tendency by those in positions of power to keep this central principle hidden from the public. The previews or 'clues' to the film,show men who 'uncovered the Secret...'. As Lisa Nichols,who makes an appearance in the film,puts it: 'What you think about; you bring about.'

WE ARE ONE UNITED KENYA.
eli
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2009 9:33:00 AM

I have the soft copy,I have the hard Cover book,I have the DVD.

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
The Real Shaft
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2009 9:34:00 AM

saitoti*.....

has it worked for you ...???

hata wewe ngwono*.....

na asante for the sambaza.....

i have the other books.....

a) The Science of Getting Rich...

b) Master-key System....

ngwono
#15 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2009 9:44:00 AM

@leona

Ni mimi ama wewe,i really see you commenting nowadays,instead,the is a lady who sounds like you,the nose,mouth,ears etc plus handwritting is like yours including the reasoning power.But her name is Sasha.Am stiil wondering whether..............................

Sina ubabaya dadangu,ukiona nimepotea ni kazi.i have purposed to work harder this time round to make sure that as the whole world are shouting credit crunch,am busy singing hallelujha.Meditating on the goodness of the Lord.And on that note,please note that i love you with the love of God and realling waiting for that day i will meet you to see the miracle toungue,yaani majabu ya Musa hayo bana.

Now do me a favour,my sister leona,if you receive this book,kindly send to the rest of the team like Gekko et al.

Sirikwa
#16 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2009 9:45:00 AM

@Ngwono

Kindly sambaza at bptanui@yahoo.com. Many many thanks in advance
saitoti
#17 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2009 9:48:00 AM

@ rea shaft the secret worked for me. inow know how to attract what i want.it's about realising and using to your advantage the magnetic ability that everyone has. its a great principle...the law of attraction. i love it when philosopher Bob Proctor says 'Wherever you are- India,Australia,New Zealand,Stockholm,London,Toronto,Montreal,or New York-we're all working with one power. one Law. It's attraction'..

the secret team has filmed 55 of the greatest teachers across the U.S.

WE ARE ONE UNITED KENYA.
wairegi
#18 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2009 9:49:00 AM

Just download it from the link below,

http://www.4shared.com/f...onda_Byrne_PDF.html?s=1

Your Moment-by-Moment Choices Create the Big Picture
#19 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2009 9:59:00 AM

The concepts explained in The Secret works.

You must have seen it happen to somebody.

Good example is when someone ponders about how he'll get wealthy.

Every hour,every minute,this will be in his mind.

As a result of what is in his mind,he'll act and make decisions that lead to money making.

Definately he'll grow rich.

After a while,when he gets rich,something happens.

He starts looking at his riches and worries about loosing it.

As a result,he'll acting different,making hasty decisions and making mistakes.

The more he makes mistakes,the more panics and worries.

This will be in his mind every hour,every minute,and down he goes.

AKS
#20 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2009 10:10:00 AM

@Ngwono

Mola akubariki saaana,vitabu nimevipata...nitasambazia wote nitakaoweza. Shukran sana!

Wajua...hata mimi huyu Sasha pia nilikuwa nimeona vivyo hivyo...labda ni dadangu..nitafanya upelelezi,Lakini sio mimi hata! nimebanwa mno na kazi,kwahivyo si-post sana siku hizi lakini niko tu.

Siku njema Ngwono....na ya Musa nitakuonyesha tutakapo kutana,bora tu isiwe barabaranismile

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..