Nigeria vs Kenya
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Afadhali nusu mkeka. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
Nigeria celebrating a draw asif it was a win. kudos our mboys I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Na huyu ref alitoa wapi 5 mins injury time? IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
radio wrote:FT: Nigeria 1-1 Kenya Whatever the score, our boys have done us proud
Coolio wrote:Afadhali nusu mkeka. yeah. but being defeated at the last minute. the 1m is gone "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
essyk wrote:Coolio wrote:Afadhali nusu mkeka. yeah. but being defeated at the last minute. the 1m is gone Who has defeated us in the last minute? IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
essyk wrote:Coolio wrote:Afadhali nusu mkeka. yeah. but being defeated at the last minute. the 1m is gone Wewe kumbe haujui mpira? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
mwenza wrote:essyk wrote:Coolio wrote:Afadhali nusu mkeka. yeah. but being defeated at the last minute. the 1m is gone Who has defeated us in the last minute? We are equal we didn't win. au? honestly I don't know football. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Is #Someonetellnigeria trending? http://statweestics.com/stats/hashtags/live/"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Sports
Nigeria vs Kenya