wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

23 Pages«<20212223>
Help! I'm attracted to my banker
Money Whisperer
#211 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2013 9:03:17 PM

rryyzz wrote:

@Money, she's well endowed,kababy face hivi with a very cute smile, chitty chatty, interesting to be around, early thirties. Talk to me nikuhook up if this sounds interesting,You might actually love what you see.

the most important thing is that i love where I landsmile
the chitty chatty kind are terrible when they get angry they start kwaaa kwaang kwaang non stop, and the chitty chat is annoying when a man just wants a quiet landing then snore his troubles away. I prefer the quiet ones who cry instead of shouting when they angry and I get to kiss their tears away
"Money never sleeps"
wansally
#212 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 12:58:39 AM

Its hard looking leave alone getting someone if my workmate wont recomend me to his friend. Am I that bad and he never told me?
And BTW us most women aint intrested in you men for the money. Natural selection-You go for the best
ChumsQuest
#213 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 6:59:10 AM

Money Whisperer wrote:
chemos wrote:
xyzee wrote:
Money Whisperer wrote:
jonna wrote:
Nyorosha fimbo then run like a thief!!!

I quit doing hit and runs. i want the company of an all round beautiful gal; beautiful body, brains and airport. hard sale huh?

How many girls/women are you looking for

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly maisha ni ngumu

SMH.....Nyinyi wanaume hatari. Money Whisperer alisema hawezi date married woman lakini didn't say if he was married or not. Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
ChumsQuest
#214 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 7:03:33 AM

arkard wrote:
rock wrote:
radio wrote:
Money Whisperer wrote:
chemos wrote:
xyzee wrote:
Money Whisperer wrote:
jonna wrote:

I quit doing hit and runs. i want the company of an all round beautiful gal; beautiful body, brains and airport. hard sale huh?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly maisha ni ngumu

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly very funny!

something is not right with guys Sad Sad Sad

Guys or Girls???

Yaani hakuna hopes za kupata the whole package?

I am the whole package and from the looks of Angelica-Ann is too....
holycow
#215 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 8:43:53 AM

wansally wrote:
Its hard looking leave alone getting someone if my workmate wont recomend me to his friend. Am I that bad and he never told me?
And BTW us most women aint intrested in you men for the money. Natural selection-You go for the best

Where art thou oh ye airport and socket seekers??
Challenge right here!
#216 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 9:42:32 AM

chemos wrote:
xyzee wrote:
Money Whisperer wrote:
jonna wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly How did I miss this??!!
#217 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 10:10:55 AM

Elder wrote:
chemos wrote:
xyzee wrote:
Money Whisperer wrote:
jonna wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly How did I miss this??!!

You cant get all that in ONE woman even if she is carved from ivory.

Kaka M
#218 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 12:30:57 PM

wansally wrote:

Karibu n don't be discouraged by some of these, there r many reasons why a colleague wouldn't recommend someone to a friend and the reason could be with the colleague or the friend so it goes both ways. And btw, a person whom you spend at least 40 hours a week together is likely to know abit about you ( Thru hearing/overhearing, seeing and finally concluding at times so wrongly) and depending on how such person analyses situations you could be the complete opposite of what your colleagues think of you.
karqui
#219 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 1:25:33 PM

wansally wrote:

Take risks
Risky endeavors can be deadly, as exemplified by the frequency of fatal sky-diving and mountain-climbing accidents. So, why don’t we all just stay home and watch Netflix? Why this urge to do dangerous things?

Psychologists say risk-taking stems from our need to impress potential mates. Men face more intra-sexual competition than women, and so they must advertise their sexual fitness — through daring exploits — more overtly. This explains why men tend to take even more risks when they’re in groups. Though women are generally more risk-averse, everyone strives to impress on occasion.

guys FYI
#220 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 2:20:21 PM

wansally wrote:

Weka RINK I decide if you are that bad.
23 Pages«<20212223>