rryyzz
#61 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2013 1:33:27 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Impunity ....acha kubehave kama headmaster wa primo za ocha na Rules Wasiwasi#i have worn a matusi proof vest

We dont need a PLUS-size in this provisional mbuzi_7 so I will pass.

NEXT?

hata hiyo ni kidogo....ongeza.....you must feel very good when you are rude to pple...

Haiya, I take from the above that karigu is momo-ish.. Siangetumia ki instead of ka?
Impunity-Bonds ni wapi?

@waithaka dont even start with me...
Proudly Plus Size...ukiwa na shida meza wembe

Wasa hasira karigu, if you are happy with the plus++ size, which I highly doubt given your temparature, good. I am partial t=ladies like that meself. If you are unhappy, I can recommend a valuable exercise starting with s ending e or smaller food portions...
@Waithaka, wachakujifanya, ati partial to ladies like that, and when them plus size pass by, you cannot stop oglingShame on you
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#62 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2013 1:35:09 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Impunity ....acha kubehave kama headmaster wa primo za ocha na Rules Wasiwasi#i have worn a matusi proof vest

NEXT?

hata hiyo ni kidogo....ongeza.....you must feel very good when you are rude to pple...

Haiya, I take from the above that karigu is momo-ish.. Siangetumia ki instead of ka?
Impunity-Bonds ni wapi?

Wasa hasira karigu, if you are happy with the plus++ size, which I highly doubt given your temparature, good. I am partial t=ladies like that meself. If you are unhappy, I can recommend a valuable exercise starting with s ending e or smaller food portions...

am not even going to comment...PASS ....back to mbuzi thread
kenyanbeef
#63 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2013 2:06:35 PM

In. For peeping. As is usual. Will be peeping at the ribs. Ribs only.
#64 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2013 3:12:45 PM

carygoh wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:
carygoh wrote:

NEXT?

Impunity-Bonds ni wapi?

What kind of a thread is this?I thought the whole idea about these Mbuzis is for people to have fun and not to tear into others,making comments such as the one highlighted above?

In my opinion,such comments have no place here,not when people are talking about a gathering ,open to members.

specky
#65 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2013 4:18:12 PM

carygoh wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:
carygoh wrote:

NEXT?

Impunity-Bonds ni wapi?

so we r many......smile
#66 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2013 4:53:36 PM

Jamaneni, hii provisional mbuzi iko na makali sana, just like its big brother at the SCOK.
#67 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2013 5:09:54 PM

specky wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:
carygoh wrote:

NEXT?

Impunity-Bonds ni wapi?

so we r many......smile

yes we are.....smile
Ngong
#68 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2013 6:41:25 PM

carygoh wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:
carygoh wrote:

NEXT?

Impunity-Bonds ni wapi?

Sad He is cheap or maybe age.
#69 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2013 6:52:13 PM

Never done a wazua mbuzi (a big shame I know) so mimi ndani.
story teller
#70 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2013 11:00:36 PM

carygoh wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:
carygoh wrote:

NEXT?

Impunity-Bonds ni wapi?

@impunity, seriously, that is not nice..you never say that to a gal..

@famooz, please, can you organize the main mbuzi..hii ina wenyewe..us we want mbuzi just like the other one..smile

It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#71 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 1:28:39 AM

leona wrote:
@Impunity
Haiya... the date was 29th? Jehofa! si we change please... i might not be around :( Easter wengine wetu wanapeleka watoto 'out'(i speak for meself and for @Wendz here).. We can do that Thursday jioni from around 6pm? But if the provisional team agrees on the Fri and av the ka-minority, hamna shida... i could still make plans and show up!

I see we're 6 so far? I hope @Kingfisher will join us,and one @Gathinga. Wacha @Carygoh akuje pia..she's fun. I know she'll tell us that ka-waist beads story that she left pending...

Am ok for Thursday 28th,let the other 3 judges decide too.
@carygoh is most welcome,so is @gathinga plus any willing wazuan...we will increase the number due to public demand.

We may look for a less expensive joint around the same area so that all of us can feel at home...we have upperhill restaurant nearby and also the new visa place.

ALL ARE WELCOME...
espiritus domnicus da biscuits wasua...

Thursday is good for me too. Bonds, I love.... very...... unless others think otherwise which am ok with.... Majority power respected.

@Wendz
Sawa, i guess we then go with Thursday.. I've no clue where Bonds is but @Gathinga atanileta. @Impunity.. Pls don't pull a first one on us

@Carygoh
I really thought Impunity was just unleashing his usual jokes,but naona guys have taken the issue seriously, pole sana if he offended you with his comments. And just in case you're a Plus size for real,don't apologize for being whatever size.. It's YOUR body and words have never made the tide back away or the sun refuse to rise. Hope to see you at the provisional mbuzi
#72 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 1:30:36 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Never done a wazua mbuzi (a big shame I know) so mimi ndani.

Karibu sana @Obi, but please note this is a 'mini mbuzi'.. the major mbuzi is in April. But if around on 28th,feel free to join us!
#73 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 8:38:49 AM

specky wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:
carygoh wrote:

NEXT?

Impunity-Bonds ni wapi?

so we r many......smile

yes we are.....smile

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause for that remarkable pride

@leona... kama ni 28th i may gate crash... kama ni 29th siwesmek!!

@impunity.... where is that venue again? kuna ma3 from there at 1 o'clock at night?
#74 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 9:19:06 AM

kingfisher wrote:

@impunity.... where is that venue again? kuna ma3 from there at 1 o'clock at night?

Even at 1pm huwezi pata ma3 hapo, lakini kuna pikipiki charging 50 bob to NHIF, from there one can locate his/her locus.

#75 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 11:58:15 AM

LADIES AND HUSTLERS, THE MENU @BONDS

Drinkables
All beers = 220
Fanta = 100 smile
Mineral Water = 100
Fresh Njuice = 250
Fine Wine per glass = 250
Reds = 250
Heineken = 250
Windhoek Namibia = 250

Real food
Full mbuzi+head+grenades= 10,000
Broiler = 1,200
Kienyeji she-ken = 1,500
Mukimo = 200
Chips fungua = 200
Rice = 150
Chapo = 150
Ugali = 100 smile
Kashubari = 100

Others
Buffet = 850
A la carte = 450 to 850

All prices quoted in KES.

Bon Appetite!!!

smile smile smile smile

#76 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 12:35:33 PM

So we are okay with the offers at post 75 above?

#77 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 12:58:58 PM

LADIES AND HUSTLERS, THE MENU @BONDS

Drinkables
All beers = 220
Fanta = 100 smile
Mineral Water = 100
Fresh Njuice = 250
Fine Wine per glass = 250
Reds = 250
Heineken = 250
Windhoek Namibia = 250

Real food
Full mbuzi+head+grenades= 10,000
Broiler = 1,200
Kienyeji she-ken = 1,500
Mukimo = 200
Chips fungua = 200
Rice = 150
Chapo = 150
Ugali = 100 smile
Kashubari = 100

Others
Buffet = 850
A la carte = 450 to 850

All prices quoted in KES.

Bon Appetite!!!

smile smile smile smile

mnyama gani huyo???d'oh! d'oh!
#78 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 1:20:28 PM

kingfisher wrote:

A la carte = 450 to 850

mnyama gani huyo???d'oh! d'oh!

smile smile smile

gathinga
#79 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 1:53:36 PM

leona wrote:
@Impunity
Haiya... the date was 29th? Jehofa! si we change please... i might not be around :( Easter wengine wetu wanapeleka watoto 'out'(i speak for meself and for @Wendz here).. We can do that Thursday jioni from around 6pm? But if the provisional team agrees on the Fri and av the ka-minority, hamna shida... i could still make plans and show up!

I see we're 6 so far? I hope @Kingfisher will join us,and one @Gathinga. Wacha @Carygoh akuje pia..she's fun. I know she'll tell us that ka-waist beads story that she left pending...

@carygoh is most welcome,so is @gathinga plus any willing wazuan...we will increase the number due to public demand.

We may look for a less expensive joint around the same area so that all of us can feel at home...we have upperhill restaurant nearby and also the new visa place.

ALL ARE WELCOME...

Thursday is good for me too. Bonds, I love.... very...... unless others think otherwise which am ok with.... Majority power respected.

@Wendz
Sawa, i guess we then go with Thursday.. I've no clue where Bonds is but @Gathinga atanileta. @Impunity.. Pls don't pull a first one on us

@Carygoh
I really thought Impunity was just unleashing his usual jokes,but naona guys have taken the issue seriously, pole sana if he offended you with his comments. And just in case you're a Plus size for real,don't apologize for being whatever size.. It's YOUR body and words have never made the tide back away or the sun refuse to rise. Hope to see you at the provisional mbuzi

sasa hii provisional mbuzi who is collecting the Mulla? @impunity
#80 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 2:34:38 PM

gathinga wrote:
leona wrote:
@Impunity

ALL ARE WELCOME...

@Wendz

@Carygoh

sasa hii provisional mbuzi who is collecting the Mulla? @impunity

PAYE.

Please be seated by 6pm!