wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

Focus on Lady Justice Njoki Ndung'u
#11 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 4:37:52 PM

Yaani lady admin bans the political thread just when I was posting my very important reply.......NKT.

Pole @Impunity for hijacking.

Hii mambo ya @admin sasa imekuwa kudialala, please inbox wazuan the reply at the common wazua-email group.

#12 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 4:58:50 PM

Very beautiful lady. Hope I'm blessed to be at least half as beautiful and successful as she is when i'm that age
pariah
#13 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 6:32:21 PM

does murungaru mean straight one in kikuyu?
#14 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 6:32:38 PM

Shak wrote:
Very beautiful lady. Hope I'm blessed to be at least half as beautiful and successful as she is when i'm that age

yaani wewe ni...
#15 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 6:33:25 PM

Shak wrote:

I love the way they are aging gracefuly.47 with baby? I may as well try having one when I hit 50.
if God permits.

#16 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 6:39:39 PM

pariah wrote:
does murungaru mean straight one in kikuyu?

Watu wengine wana kichaa hapa wazua-land!
Ghai.

#17 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2013 9:50:04 AM

At 47, do you think it is natural or IVF? Doesn't sound very natural to me...

There is a very successful dairy cattle farmer in Kieni who is also a daktari, if what was said here in wazua is true(as always) then you could be right and wrong at the same time.

Wacha tuachie wachanganuzi wa wazua wacruch hizo thoughts.
smile smile

Murungaru's plane landed??????????????????
karqui
#18 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2013 9:57:02 AM

Shak wrote:

yaani wewe ni...

...........Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Think socket?????
#19 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2013 11:02:26 AM

A very sober judge.
She is 47 and just winding up maternity leave.

Whenever I see ladies at between age 28-30 running like headless chickens in search of tois I just wonder what is wrong with them!!! Ati mayai zitaisha, ziishe wapi?

Applause Applause Applause but i guess its a natural inbuilt trait for them to want kids almost desperately.

You see them admiring kids photos and you can see they so much yearn for their day as mothers to come
Manyala
#20 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2013 7:13:31 PM

And the Focus[title of topic] is lost.