9 Pages«<789
Politics cooling off period
patcho
#161 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 10:50:30 AM

wazua wrote:
Second example of post, respectfully, as below:

Prime Minister Raila Odinga is now demanding a forensic audit of the entire electronic system used in the March 4 presidential elections.
http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/...lectronic-system-audited

The days of Moi era are back. I remember when serving my 3 months pre-varsity at Gilgil National Youth Service and there were these invited guests who were to give us lectures on certain subjects. Before the lecture Sergent Githinji would assemble us outside our house and tell us, "I want you to ask important questions, questions of development, questions that will make the government happy, for example unaweza kuuliza maswali kama, "Raisi wa Kenya ni nani? or which is the capital city of "Nairobi"?, the topic at hand notwithstanding!!!! It is a shame that @Wazua is thinking like Sergent githnji!!! I rest my case.

True..this is clearly case of harrasment by the admin.Anyway if the politics forum angers you so much just get rid of it..hapana kutisha tisha watu.@wazua,how do you expect to succeed in restricting peoples opinions in this day and age?
#162 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 10:55:47 AM

patcho wrote:
wazua wrote:

Prime Minister Raila Odinga is now demanding a forensic audit of the entire electronic system used in the March 4 presidential elections.

The days of Moi era are back. I remember when serving my 3 months pre-varsity at Gilgil National Youth Service and there were these invited guests who were to give us lectures on certain subjects. Before the lecture Sergent Githinji would assemble us outside our house and tell us, "I want you to ask important questions, questions of development, questions that will make the government happy, for example unaweza kuuliza maswali kama, "Raisi wa Kenya ni nani? or which is the capital city of "Nairobi"?, the topic at hand notwithstanding!!!! It is a shame that @Wazua is thinking like Sergent githnji!!! I rest my case.

True..this is clearly case of harrasment by the admin.Anyway if the politics forum angers you so much just get rid of it..hapana kutisha tisha watu.@wazua,how do you expect to succeed in restricting peoples opinions in this day and age?

Some other forum was formed to rival wazua, any update on how they are doing???
#163 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 10:59:11 AM

patcho wrote:
wazua wrote:

Applause Applause very true awache vitisho baridiLaughing out loudly either open it completely or just 'freeze it' we are ok discussing poopLaughing out loudly
story teller
#164 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 11:40:27 AM

wazua wrote:

Surely what is the point of a discussion if you cannot comment..I too rest my case..Wacha politics ikae..
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#165 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 7:09:00 PM

We need to discuss politics as it affects our daily lives.
symbols
#166 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2013 3:37:28 PM

@admin

Applause Applause Applause Applause

I think you will achieve it.
#167 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2013 3:42:56 PM

wazua wrote:

BTW @magigi i met afande kofa the other day...i got his number. Wanna talk to him and ask him vile meno ya chawa inakaa?
#168 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2013 8:33:47 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Citizens of the Virtual Republic of Wazua have some of the most imaginative minds you will find anywhere. Citizens are very brilliant and passionate.

Right now, these minds have a very high demand for politics and matters political.

Freeze politics in ClubSK and the demand for matters political goes black market since the demand is high and the suppliers are willing to supply then the two will only have to look for an alternative market place.

Matters pornographic are frowned upon here but once in a while, demand gets too high and there being willing suppliers, the black market kicks in in the form of a Wazuan dialect. This results in airports, plugs, sockets, landings et al.

Freeze politics and the brilliant Wazuan minds will fall over all themselves, nay ourselves creating a new dialect on matters politics with the added excitement of rubbing our nose at Madam Administrator.

Traffic jams on matters politic will also certainly migrate from ClubSK county to the other counties and especially stocks county for it is the second most active county after ClubSK.

Freeze politics and you will take politics in Virtual Republic of Wazua from the husband/wife relationship into the husband-wife/mpango-ya-kando territory. The fun and excitement of an illicit affair.

Want to freeze politics, knock yourself out. Politics will change into a new and exciting ballgame altogether. I invite you to try, for actions have consequences.

Am I allowed to say "I told you so"?
Ms Mkenya
#169 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 4:44:54 PM

So can we now officially talk politics?
....above all, to stand.
wazua
#170 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 5:31:30 PM

Dear @Ms Mkenya,

Thank you for your question
Ms Mkenya wrote:
So can we now officially talk politics?

Rules and Policies remain:
0 Post should not state personal opinions, whether positive or negative, towards a political party, presidential candidate, or their supporters.

0 On KulaRaha's request: Members may discuss the television proceedings, as relates to parties and progress, but not as regards to substance before the court.

For the record, Subjudice rules in common law consider the following activities contempt:
- publishing information obtained from confidential court documents;
- anticipating the course of a trial or predicting the outcome;

The Wazua spirit

#171 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 9:24:57 AM

This is stale. we have cooled off accepted and moved on. get a better think to stick up there lady admin. you should be current like jubilee government.
#172 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 8:42:00 PM

Sasa hii si iondolewe kweli? We can chose another one eg Essyk's "Head on collision"