Impunity > in
Leona > in
Nostoppingthis > ndani

We need a maximum of 10 attendees only!
Welcome.
E&OE

#2 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 3:33:32 PM

Impunity > in
Leon > in
Nostoppingthis > ndani

Welcome.
E&OE

It's LeonA not Leon..mscheeew smile
#3 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 3:34:19 PM

leona wrote:
Impunity > in
Leon > in
Nostoppingthis > ndani

Welcome.
E&OE

There could be a mohine who joined while you were away...
#4 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 3:37:25 PM

leona wrote:
Impunity > in
Leon > in
Nostoppingthis > ndani

Welcome.
E&OE

Noted dear,and correction made forthwith!

#5 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 3:37:42 PM

leona wrote:
Impunity > in
Leon > in
Nostoppingthis > ndani

Welcome.
E&OE

Come to think of it.... Sawa, so now @Impunity add @Wendz & I, sisi tunakuja to chaperone
#6 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 3:38:30 PM

count me in.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 3:40:15 PM

leona wrote:
Impunity > in
Leon > in
Nostoppingthis > ndani

Welcome.
E&OE

Come to think of it.... Sawa, so now @Impunity add @Wendz & I, sisi tunakuja to chaperone

Sasa tuko 50/50, hakuna 50% plus 1, naomba iendelee hivi-hivi: smile smile

Provisional Eaters so far:
Leona
Nostoppingthis
Wendz.

#8 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 3:44:09 PM

Coolio wrote:
count me in.

Allow to ask just avoid a possible supreme court petition, are you like me or like @leona in terms of creation?
Thanx.

#9 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 3:49:00 PM

Coolio wrote:
count me in.

Allow to ask just avoid a possible supreme court petition, are you like me or like @leona in terms of creation?
Thanx.

Am like you or in other words am Mr.leona, thanks.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 3:56:53 PM

Coolio wrote:
count me in.

Thanx.

Am like you or in other words am Mr.leona, thanks.

Karibu, 5 more to go.

Where is @McReggae? Or is he one of the lead counsel in the CORD petition?
smile #just asking!

#11 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 4:07:14 PM

Why a max of ten?
#12 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 4:12:04 PM

Why a max of ten?

We don't need a crowd coz the political temps will be fever point around that date plus we dont expect so many heads to turn up...but every rule has an exemption...The first ten will deliberate on whether to increase the number.
Mind you this is a provisional Mbuzi_7.

dealmaker
#13 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 4:19:53 PM

@Impunity,count me in but on condition I bring along 5 fine ladies to entertain us at 3k each.
#14 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 4:44:14 PM

dealmaker wrote:
@Impunity,count me in but on condition I bring along 5 fine ladies to entertain us at 3k each.

@dealmaker, sorry but your Wazua Rank disqualifies you, but your 5 ladies are most welcome;you may drop them and leave.

Provisional Eaters so far:
Leona
Nostoppingthis
Wendz.

The wazua spirit and soul

chepkel
#15 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 4:55:25 PM

When is this Mbuzi supposed to be sacrificed??

I would love to come too Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
chepkel
#16 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 4:59:45 PM

Sawa nimeona...Friday 29th.
#17 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 5:02:45 PM

sasa hii ni mambo gani?? hakuna kwenda shags easter??? mimi out.... but if i gatecrash i hope you wont mind
#18 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 5:13:45 PM

chepkel wrote:
Sawa nimeona...Friday 29th.

Kwa hivyo uko ndani,uko nje?

#19 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 5:15:52 PM

kingfisher wrote:
sasa hii ni mambo gani?? hakuna kwenda shags easter??? mimi out.... but if i gatecrash i hope you wont mind

For the staunch Catholics who have "tying" not to eat mean on Fridays, now that Good Friday ndio hiyo 29th are we allowed to "open" that day and eat meat?
Or we start eating meat after the Easter holiday of Monday?
I need to be enlightened before I get several no-shows!

d'oh! d'oh!

chepkel
#20 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 5:16:32 PM

ndani