Talk2Us
Provisional Mbuzi_7 at Bonds Garden Restaurant, Upper Hill
Venue = As stated above. Date = Friday 29th March, 2013Impunity > in Leon a > in Nostoppingthis > ndani We need a maximum of 10 attendees only! Welcome. E&OE Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
Impunity wrote:Impunity > in Leon > in Nostoppingthis > ndani We need a maximum of 10 attendees only! Welcome. E&OE It's Leon A not Leon..mscheeew Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
leona wrote:Impunity wrote:Impunity > in Leon > in Nostoppingthis > ndani We need a maximum of 10 attendees only! Welcome. E&OE It's Leon A not Leon..mscheeew There could be a mohine who joined while you were away...
leona wrote:Impunity wrote:Impunity > in Leon > in Nostoppingthis > ndani We need a maximum of 10 attendees only! Welcome. E&OE It's Leon A not Leon..mscheeew Noted dear,and correction made forthwith! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
Wendz wrote:leona wrote:Impunity wrote:Impunity > in Leon > in Nostoppingthis > ndani We need a maximum of 10 attendees only! Welcome. E&OE It's Leon A not Leon..mscheeew There could be a mohine who joined while you were away... Come to think of it.... Sawa, so now @Impunity add @Wendz & I, sisi tunakuja to chaperone Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
count me in. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
leona wrote:Wendz wrote:leona wrote:Impunity wrote:Impunity > in Leon > in Nostoppingthis > ndani We need a maximum of 10 attendees only! Welcome. E&OE It's Leon A not Leon..mscheeew There could be a mohine who joined while you were away... Come to think of it.... Sawa, so now @Impunity add @Wendz & I, sisi tunakuja to chaperone Sasa tuko 50/50, hakuna 50% plus 1, naomba iendelee hivi-hivi: Provisional Eaters so far:Impunity Leona Nostoppingthis Wendz. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Coolio wrote:count me in. Allow to ask just avoid a possible supreme court petition, are you like me or like @leona in terms of creation? Thanx. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Impunity wrote:Coolio wrote:count me in. Allow to ask just avoid a possible supreme court petition, are you like me or like @leona in terms of creation? Thanx. Am like you or in other words am Mr.leona, thanks. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Coolio wrote:Impunity wrote:Coolio wrote:count me in. Allow to ask just avoid a possible supreme court petition, are you like me or like @leona in terms of creation? Thanx. Am like you or in other words am Mr.leona, thanks. Karibu, 5 more to go. Where is @McReggae? Or is he one of the lead counsel in the CORD petition? #just asking! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Why a max of ten? possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:Why a max of ten? We don't need a crowd coz the political temps will be fever point around that date plus we dont expect so many heads to turn up...but every rule has an exemption...The first ten will deliberate on whether to increase the number. Mind you this is a provisional Mbuzi_7. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@Impunity,count me in but on condition I bring along 5 fine ladies to entertain us at 3k each.
dealmaker wrote:@Impunity,count me in but on condition I bring along 5 fine ladies to entertain us at 3k each. @dealmaker, sorry but your Wazua Rank disqualifies you, but your 5 ladies are most welcome;you may drop them and leave. Provisional Eaters so far:Impunity Leona Nostoppingthis Wendz. Coolio The wazua spirit and soulPortfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
Sawa nimeona...Friday 29th.
sasa hii ni mambo gani?? hakuna kwenda shags easter??? mimi out.... but if i gatecrash i hope you wont mind When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
chepkel wrote:Sawa nimeona...Friday 29th. Kwa hivyo uko ndani,uko nje? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
kingfisher wrote:sasa hii ni mambo gani?? hakuna kwenda shags easter??? mimi out.... but if i gatecrash i hope you wont mind For the staunch Catholics who have "tying" not to eat mean on Fridays, now that Good Friday ndio hiyo 29th are we allowed to "open" that day and eat meat? Or we start eating meat after the Easter holiday of Monday? I need to be enlightened before I get several no-shows! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Talk2Us