#72 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 11:52:52 PM

World cup Qualification match between African Champions Nigeria and Kenya

Venue - U.J. Esuene Stadium (Calabar)

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Shida za kujitakia!!!

Is any channel airing this game?

I pray not.It should be broadcast on radio only.
The pain and humiliation would be too much to watch,don't you think so?
#73 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 8:35:23 AM

Shida za kujitakia!!!

Is any channel airing this game?

I pray not.It should be broadcast on radio only.
The pain and humiliation would be too much to watch,don't you think so?

Haha! Have some faith. Somehow those Nigerians aren't as intimidating as they used to be. The quality of some of our players is comparable.
#74 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 8:46:37 AM

KBC might air it....not yet confirmed!!!

........the way the new coach dismantled Nandwa's charges I am not so hopeful!!!
#75 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 8:47:46 AM

I like being realistic not dwell on false hope.
7 million donated to the team,why can't we just concentrate on our God given athletic talent or rugby.
Hatuwesmake. Footballers are build from a tender age not when magoti zimekauka.
I will have hope when I see a new crop of teenagers in training.
Harambee stars can't beat kismayu team why keshi's boys?
All that fufu vs ugali?

#76 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 11:16:40 AM

@Mcreggae,

Eti 1-1?...................You are very generous when it comes to flogging dead horses........!!

God gives,mugikuyu takes.

This was the original mzee as we knew him then!

#77 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 11:16:47 AM

Shida za kujitakia!!!

I simply cannot get VICTOR MOSES out of my mind.. If the likes of Rio Ferdinard/Vidic etc can not.. who is Peter Opiyo?
#78 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 11:24:02 AM

Am wrote:

Shida za kujitakia!!!

I simply cannot get VICTOR MOSES out of my mind.. If the likes of Rio Ferdinard/Vidic etc can not.. who is Peter Opiyo?

my cobbler.We call him op.
#79 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 12:40:58 PM

........the way the new coach dismantled Nandwa's charges I am not so hopeful!!!

This will be his first competitive match, he definitely needs more time to work with the team.....
#80 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 12:54:57 PM

Good point but Isn't Nandwa his assistant?
15 Pages«<678910>»