Wendz wrote:My neighbours housegal went and aborted - apparently helped by a housegal i had employed. this only came to my knowledge after i'd fired my housegal for a host of reasons. when she was confronted and was to leave the home, she started saying she is not going to leave whether the lady of the house demands it or not. the lady of the house had to request a few neighbours to get her out of her house.... her husband works out of the country so you can imagine how the helpless lady was...... and was like 2 times tinier than the housegal... the housegal was threatening to beat her up.... Kuogopa housegal wanono nayo?
Ahem....naona some of us wanaingiliwa. Wapi lady Admin when we need her? @Wendz utakuwa 'usered' pap!
@Coolio
Are you suggesting we let our housegals make our homes a mini brothel just so that they don't sleep with our hubbies? Wee... kwani those strange men don't have homes?ama they're other people's hubbies so wanaiba tu...in our houses,on our beds? Am not against housegals getting some coz they also have needs,lakini my rule has always been 'You'll not do in my house what i would never do in my own mothers house. Ngojea upate kwako, in the meantime..heshima mbele'