wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Mboch and their Ndrama and Findio
xyzee
#21 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 10:29:19 PM

chepkel wrote:
My mboch used to pelekea my bro breakfast and dinner everyday. And I am not referring to substances for nutritional purposes. I mean ile chakula ya mwili yenye only grown ups are supposed to participate in and only within the precincts of marriage. She would dress in a t-shirt and leso ONLY. Hata suruali ya ndani hakuna halafu she chomokas to the SQ where my bro resides. Minutes later, my bro would emerge with a very satisfied look on his face.

I did not wait for the white smoke. She was gone before my bro came.

This made my evening
#22 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 10:29:28 PM

StatBoy wrote:
...lol... by show of hands, how many of us in our younger days took our first/early piloting lessons with the assistance of the airstrips not recognised by KCAA?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly very valuable lessons indeed.
#23 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 11:53:05 AM

Gathige wrote:
chepkel wrote:
My mboch used to pelekea my bro breakfast and dinner everyday. And I am not referring to substances for nutritional purposes. I mean ile chakula ya mwili yenye only grown ups are supposed to participate in and only within the precincts of marriage. She would dress in a t-shirt and leso ONLY. Hata suruali ya ndani hakuna halafu she chomokas to the SQ where my bro resides. Minutes later, my bro would emerge with a very satisfied look on his face.

@ Chepkel, How did u know she used to be "ndethe".

Obviously 'my bro' is the new 'a friend of mine'.
#24 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 12:16:11 PM

Elder wrote:
Gathige wrote:
chepkel wrote:

Obviously 'my bro' is the new 'a friend of mine'.

And "you didn't wait" yet it took "everyday"??? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#25 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 12:29:59 PM

chepkel wrote:
Gathige wrote:
chepkel wrote:

Fanya experiment. Kama wewe iko na bibi. Valisha yeye leso bila suruali halafu tell her to walk around.

Report back your findings!!!!!

WRONG!
In your wardrobe do you stock a pair of super G-strings? Ama wewe ni mothers union tupu?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#26 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 12:36:10 PM

xyzee wrote:
chepkel wrote:

This made my evening

Maybe ur "BRO" was just satisfied with looking at the lesso...

Na kwani huyo bro wako hana game???? breakfast haikulangwi in minutes but hours...

na hiyo statement ati she was gone before ur bro CAME... Hebu fafanua...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Zenge
#27 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 12:39:12 PM

chepkel wrote:

Lucky man!
everlasting
#28 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 1:17:45 PM

Coolio wrote:
Why are being jealous of your house girl? if you're not comfortable with the strange men, are you willing to share yours?

is this English or should someone interpret?

My sentiments exactly!!!
#29 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 1:28:01 PM

My neighbours housegal went and aborted - apparently helped by a housegal i had employed. this only came to my knowledge after i'd fired my housegal for a host of reasons. when she was confronted and was to leave the home, she started saying she is not going to leave whether the lady of the house demands it or not. the lady of the house had to request a few neighbours to get her out of her house.... her husband works out of the country so you can imagine how the helpless lady was...... and was like 2 times tinier than the housegal... the housegal was threatening to beat her up.... Kuogopa housegal wanono nayo?

Ahem....naona some of us wanaingiliwa. Wapi lady Admin when we need her? @Wendz utakuwa 'usered' pap!smile

@Coolio
Are you suggesting we let our housegals make our homes a mini brothel just so that they don't sleep with our hubbies? Wee... kwani those strange men don't have homes?ama they're other people's hubbies so wanaiba tu...in our houses,on our beds? Am not against housegals getting some coz they also have needs,lakini my rule has always been 'You'll not do in my house what i would never do in my own mothers house. Ngojea upate kwako, in the meantime..heshima mbele'
#30 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 2:16:12 PM

@leona point taken but wasikaziwe sana.
5 Pages<12345>