wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

This man Mahe Goat
#21 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2013 9:30:56 PM

At least you made me be usered but i was right and events of 9.03.2013 showed that Kenya is still divided into those lines.

What is the thread or the link?
#22 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2013 9:37:43 PM

Complicated.
ChumsQuest
#23 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 5:53:07 AM

aemathenge wrote:
saga wrote:
is this the guy who was ranting @ kawangware church yesterday?

Not guilty.

I have not been to Nairobbery or its vicinity since 11 December 2012.

What, pray, was the rant about?

MaHegoat, ati u have not been to Nairoberry? Kwani wewe ni summer bunny wa Diaspora?
#24 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 7:36:59 AM

kerugoyaspora.
Annti_Christy
#25 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 7:54:06 AM

i think mahegoat is a goats kid in wolfs clothing.
Light Bearer
#26 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 8:32:01 AM

Annti_Christy wrote:
i think mahegoat is a goats kid in wolfs clothing.

This is getting to be much more fun than I thought.

Perhaps it wasn't so bad after all that The Office of The Administrator decided to censor politics.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 8:40:44 AM

#28 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 9:42:50 AM

Elder wrote:

is she the "mûgoma" aka madam mahegoat?
#29 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 11:19:45 AM

On top of all those others said above, He is a "good employee"
#30 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 1:44:25 PM

Wrong. Summarily dismissed on 11 December 2012 for gross misconduct.
Annti_Christy
#31 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 1:54:47 PM

Coolio wrote:
Elder wrote:

see! even mrs. mahegoat feels he is adorable, she sees beneath the skin and summary dismissals.
Light Bearer
everlasting
#32 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 3:31:54 PM

I am currently reading a paperback called 'Basket Case' and the character of the star would fit Mahegoat as he is portrayed in wazua.
#33 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 4:44:24 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Wrong. Summarily dismissed on 11 December 2012 for gross misconduct.

for peeping at torn underwearLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#34 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 4:52:54 PM

Elder wrote:

u mean to tell me the union between mahegoat and mashegoat stil resulted in a kahee goat...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

kweli ur genes are strong...
#35 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 5:00:55 PM

aemathenge wrote:
What do you really think about this man?

A lady Citizen promised to slap me on the first day we meet. Two ladies as a matter of fact.

Does he make you sick? Would you seat on the same table with him at the Mbuzi or any occasion for that matter?

Is he that bad? Is he that good?

Speak freely. Speak candidly? Let it go. Make aemathenge understand exactly what you think and feel about him. Do not hold anything back.

Wasn't that you @Konza during the launch....?
#36 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 5:39:28 PM

chemos wrote:
Elder wrote:

u mean to tell me the union between mahegoat and mashegoat stil resulted in a kahee goat...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

kweli ur genes are strong...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
amga
#37 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 6:17:16 PM

@mahegoat no wonder i failed to see you, your neighbour 2nd floor
#38 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 7:05:51 PM

At least you made me be usered but i was right and events of 9.03.2013 showed that Kenya is still divided into those lines.

murenj
#39 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 8:11:27 PM

#40 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 9:47:00 PM

Annti_Christy wrote:
Coolio wrote:
Elder wrote:

see! even mrs. mahegoat feels he is adorable, she sees beneath the skin and summary dismissals.

Robert Alai ‏@RobertAlai
@JudyKosgei is a wife material. Some man should snatch this lady. Ok bye!!!