Culture
Boredom corner.
Mukiri wrote:Impunity wrote:chepkel wrote:First of all the whole physique should represent that of someone who does not take ugali lightly and has no interest whatsoever for the fast food industry. And his face should look like a cross breed of Ramsey, the Nigerian actor, and Alejandro.
The arms should be well built and muscled to suggest that he can carry any load given to him. The chest area should be wide and strong showing that he can handling intense breathing during very active sessions.
The stomach should not look like that of a mzungu nor that of the Kenyan Police man but should be just right. It should have enough flesh to make it possible for some nice gentle rubbing.
His posterior should be nice and firm, Ladies also like to touch that end. hehehehehehehehehe
when he stands up, his trouser should suggest that the area between his legs looks like an M-16 complete with a loaded magazine and can fire all the rounds of ammunition when loaded over a long period of time. Hatutaki one minute man. hehehehehehehehehe Haya ni kama findeo na ndrama. @Imp Unawesmek? I'm chitchatting with an acquittance by the poolside, then she goes all quiet mid-sentence. It took her a few minutes to compose herself after Mr Muscles dived. Wanawake wana findeo! @carygo said that all those muscled dudes are 1-minute long! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
Sasa ni findeo gani tena na pia nyinyi wanaume munapenda kutupa macho huku na kule mkiona kitu.
Pia sisi tunapenda CHUMA!!!!!!!!! Eish!!!!!
chepkel wrote:Sasa ni findeo gani tena na pia nyinyi wanaume munapenda kutupa macho huku na kule mkiona kitu.
Pia sisi tunapenda CHUMA!!!!!!!!! Eish!!!!! tell them sister. they have very bad manners ogling all over and you are there with them, no respect at all. why did you marry me then? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
essyk wrote:Impunity wrote:Ni nini? drooling over what you can't have is not ok. you mean ur faces huwa stuck on tv screens in the morning? I always ask guys.Ni nini hiyo others ladies have that your wife/gf doesn't. Maumbo ni yale yale. @eeyk, wrong!! they come in different sizes and shapes, there is nothing like 'maumbo ni yale yale' check this out, make sure your boss is not watching while at it. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ioy2ivfTl5g
Impunity wrote:May be you ladies are trying to see the content of the male anchor's pockets but cant see the real content...coz thats the hawtest thing for Nairobi girls. This is so wrong, most Nairobi chics are smart i know a chama where those ladies have invested in large tracts of land all over the place, they have also bought trucks and are making it big in the transport industry. they drive better cars and live in the leafy suburbs, i also do not see anything wrong in them using the goods wisely, 'willing buyer, willing seller'
CLK wrote:essyk wrote:Impunity wrote:Ni nini? drooling over what you can't have is not ok. you mean ur faces huwa stuck on tv screens in the morning? I always ask guys.Ni nini hiyo others ladies have that your wife/gf doesn't. Maumbo ni yale yale. @eeyk, wrong!! they come in different sizes and shapes, there is nothing like 'maumbo ni yale yale' check this out, make sure your boss is not watching while at it. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ioy2ivfTl5g
hata sicomment tena. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
CLK wrote:essyk wrote:Impunity wrote:Ni nini? drooling over what you can't have is not ok. you mean ur faces huwa stuck on tv screens in the morning? I always ask guys.Ni nini hiyo others ladies have that your wife/gf doesn't. Maumbo ni yale yale. @eeyk, wrong!! they come in different sizes and shapes, there is nothing like 'maumbo ni yale yale' check this out, make sure your boss is not watching while at it. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ioy2ivfTl5g
Hahahahahahahaha.....what did I just watch? Lol! @eeyk you are funny. How did you even know that such a video exists?
Angelica _ann wrote:chepkel wrote:Sasa ni findeo gani tena na pia nyinyi wanaume munapenda kutupa macho huku na kule mkiona kitu.
Pia sisi tunapenda CHUMA!!!!!!!!! Eish!!!!! tell them sister. they have very bad manners ogling all over and you are there with them, no respect at all. why did you marry me then? Then yu were hawt, now you changed! SIMPLE! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
THE KAMBA ALPHABET A (hay) for Hunderwear B (Mbi) for Mbiskuint (Biscuit) C (si) for Sindwe D (ndi) for Ndinjito (digital) E (hi) for Hindiot (idiot) F (fi) for Finjot (Peugeot) G (njii) for Njilaf (giraffe) H (ich) Eater (heater) I (ai) for Ayena (hyena) J (njei) for Njuis (juice) K (ka) for Kambej (cabbage) M (mi) for Miok (milk) N (nn) for Nyus (news) O (o) for Ombit (orbit) P (fi) for Fagget (packet) Q (ku) for Quessen (question) R (ra) for Lap music (rap) S (si) for Siupid (Stupid) U (hiu) for Hiunifasiti (University) V (pi) for Polpo (volvo) W (hw) for Hwiu (Will) X (x) for Xigiste(Sixty) Y (hy) for Hyiud (yield) Z (nze) for NZembla (Zebra) Henjoi your nde.
Eish enyewe hapo umeshinda... and to think that we are always complaining of high rate of unemployment...
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Ooops! I'd read Bedroom corner. BBI will solve it :)
Magigi wrote:THE KAMBA ALPHABET
D (ndi) for Ndinjito (digital)
Somewhere in kiminini/kimilili, this would fall under T T for tichito!
Culture
Boredom corner.