wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

Citizen's Mwakazi's hair
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 12:43:27 PM

The deep voice just does it for me, makes my morning. people around me dont know that Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 12:48:17 PM

The deep voice just does it for me, makes my morning. people around me dont know that Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Makes u NINIO in the mornings.. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 12:58:22 PM

hata wewe |Angelica..I thought its only nairobi men..comeon WTF
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 12:58:57 PM

smile smile nice hair.

But he fried it! that's why it looks like a rained on nyau.
The curls are supposed to fill the head not scatter like shrubs in the desert.
He's too old to pull that style awachie tumtu twa teen shows.
kusema tu.Feel like combing it when he appears on screen

#15 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 1:00:19 PM

xyzee wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
whats the diff btwn this thread na ile ya lips za rubadiri Laughing out loudly

My question exactly!

Lips are classified under aviation matters

Don't airports also have hair... sorry grass.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 1:02:04 PM

Elder wrote:
xyzee wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
whats the diff btwn this thread na ile ya lips za rubadiri Laughing out loudly

My question exactly!

Lips are classified under aviation matters

Don't airports also have hair... sorry grass.

airports have air not hair...
Shame on you
#17 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 1:06:35 PM

Chemos you've taken thread down south
take it up
#18 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 1:21:10 PM

kwani the guy is in club booteliciously? cant be serious....
Annti_Christy
#19 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 2:01:01 PM

smile smile nice hair.

But he fried it! that's why it looks like a rained on nyau.
The curls are supposed to fill the head not scatter like shrubs in the desert.
He's too old to pull that style awachie tumtu twa teen shows.
kusema tu.Feel like combing it when he appears on screen

Light Bearer