Culture
Boredom corner.
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 972 Location: Home
Back row, 3rd from Left......sigh!
This Anne Kiguta...hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Has any one happened to see the legs of Betty Kyalo early in the morning? Woewest! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 972 Location: Home
Impunity wrote:Has any one happened to see the legs of Betty Kyalo early in morning? Woewest! Impunity, please, don't get me usered. I can get started on those curves.
holycow wrote:Impunity wrote:Has any one happened to see the legs of Betty Kyalo early in morning? Woewest! Impunity, please, don't get me usered. I can get started on those curves. Breakfast has never been so sweet during the mornings she airs the show. Dont get started, cool down. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
Impunity wrote:holycow wrote:Impunity wrote:Has any one happened to see the legs of Betty Kyalo early in morning? Woewest! Impunity, please, don't get me usered. I can get started on those curves. Breakfast has never been so sweet during the mornings she airs the show. Dont get started, cool down. WANAUME WA NAIROBI...HOW IS IT POSSIBLE HOW..AMA YOUR TV SCREEN`S ARE SO BIG THAT $%^#$!!!!
BURE KABISA @#$%#@%
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
May be you ladies are trying to see the content of the male anchor's pockets but cant see the real content...coz thats the hawtest thing for Nairobi girls. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
if she is the one next to pest, then i agree. been taking breakfast and watching rather looking clearly to see and try to penetrate beyond. siko kweli kweli. @mlefu invest in a TV and dont fear apat for looking. Thieves
ai! "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Ni nini? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
What kind of assETS do have to show around? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Ni nini? drooling over what you can't have is not ok. you mean ur faces huwa stuck on tv screens in the morning? I always ask guys.Ni nini hiyo others ladies have that your wife/gf doesn't. Maumbo ni yale yale. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
First of all the whole physique should represent that of someone who does not take ugali lightly and has no interest whatsoever for the fast food industry. And his face should look like a cross breed of Ramsey, the Nigerian actor, and Alejandro.
The arms should be well built and muscled to suggest that he can carry any load given to him. The chest area should be wide and strong showing that he can handling intense breathing during very active sessions.
The stomach should not look like that of a mzungu nor that of the Kenyan Police man but should be just right. It should have enough flesh to make it possible for some nice gentle rubbing.
His posterior should be nice and firm, Ladies also like to touch that end. hehehehehehehehehe
when he stands up, his trouser should suggest that the area between his legs looks like an M-16 complete with a loaded magazine and can fire all the rounds of ammunition when loaded over a long period of time. Hatutaki one minute man. hehehehehehehehehe
essyk wrote:Impunity wrote:Ni nini? drooling over what you can't have is not ok. you mean ur faces huwa stuck on tv screens in the morning? I always ask guys.Ni nini hiyo others ladies have that your wife/gf doesn't. Maumbo ni yale yale. In terms of sound quality SONY is top of the table. In terms of picture pixel SAMSUNG rules. In terms of the best Defrost system its all LG. But zote zinatumia stima ya KPLC,sasa tumia akili kunganicha!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
chepkel wrote:First of all the whole physique should represent that of someone who does not take ugali lightly and has no interest whatsoever for the fast food industry. And his face should look like a cross breed of Ramsey, the Nigerian actor, and Alejandro.
The arms should be well built and muscled to suggest that he can carry any load given to him. The chest area should be wide and strong showing that he can handling intense breathing during very active sessions.
The stomach should not look like that of a mzungu nor that of the Kenyan Police man but should be just right. It should have enough flesh to make it possible for some nice gentle rubbing.
His posterior should be nice and firm, Ladies also like to touch that end. hehehehehehehehehe
when he stands up, his trouser should suggest that the area between his legs looks like an M-16 complete with a loaded magazine and can fire all the rounds of ammunition when loaded over a long period of time. Hatutaki one minute man. hehehehehehehehehe Haya ni kama findeo na ndrama. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:chepkel wrote:First of all the whole physique should represent that of someone who does not take ugali lightly and has no interest whatsoever for the fast food industry. And his face should look like a cross breed of Ramsey, the Nigerian actor, and Alejandro.
when he stands up, his trouser should suggest that the area between his legs looks like an M-16 complete with a loaded magazine and can fire all the rounds of ammunition when loaded over a long period of time. Hatutaki one minute man. hehehehehehehehehe Haya ni kama findeo na ndrama. @Imp Unawesmek? I'm chitchatting with an acquittance by the poolside, then she goes all quiet mid-sentence. It took her a few minutes to compose herself after Mr Muscles dived. Wanawake wana findeo!
Culture
Boredom corner.