5 Pages<1234>»
Tuju ‘love rival’ charged
meow
#11 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 5:40:14 PM

Bree wrote:
meow wrote:
Intelligentsia wrote:
Tuju,let him keep her.

Then suit yourself with a ka-very soft gachungwa who is truly yello-yello and not as bleached as Ruth.

or Bree for that matter... smile

The @Bree we saw at mbusis is a little bit over-the-required weight.
She will need to eat several small portions of githeri with very many glasses of water and air and then do some bleaching in order to qualify for the audition.

#12 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 5:58:31 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
I still insist Tuju is too soft for life. Can you imagine what would happen if you tried that kind of crap with -God forbid- william kabogo?

People who look hard outside may actually be soft inside and vice versa.Ever heard of gentle giants?

But did you know a butchery man spends the whole day holding and working with very heavy, very sharp knives. Some carry these knives home jioni so that they are not stolen from the butchery.
And yet the wife will occasionally quarrel with him, even throwing words. Na visu ziko kwa corner, 2 mtrs away. Hiyo inaitwa courage.Tyranny of very many courages.

My brother!!! There might be gentle giants but William Kabogo is NOT one of them. He is a battle hardened streetwise operator. I have seen him up close and he will definitely remind you of the Godfather! You would be mad to mess with his wife!

Tuju ni softie sana! Someone sleeps with your wife and then disrepects you??? Hapa ndio the next thing huwa "Mara ya mwisho alionekana amevaa suruali yeusi na shati nyeupe... yeyote ana habari kumhusu...". Don't mess!!!
#13 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 6:00:22 PM

meow wrote:
Bree wrote:
meow wrote:
Intelligentsia wrote:
Tuju,let him keep her.

Then suit yourself with a ka-very soft gachungwa who is truly yello-yello and not as bleached as Ruth.

or Bree for that matter... smile

The @Bree we saw at mbusis is a little bit over-the-required weight.
She will need to eat several small portions of githeri with very many glasses of water and air and then do some bleaching in order to qualify for the audition.

Kuwa mpole - uone BMW akimaliza degree!
#14 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 6:04:35 PM

Oh sh**t. Bree is a socket.
#15 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 6:09:25 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
I still insist Tuju is too soft for life. Can you imagine what would happen if you tried that kind of crap with -God forbid- william kabogo?

People who look hard outside may actually be soft inside and vice versa.Ever heard of gentle giants?

But did you know a butchery man spends the whole day holding and working with very heavy, very sharp knives. Some carry these knives home jioni so that they are not stolen from the butchery.
And yet the wife will occasionally quarrel with him, even throwing words. Na visu ziko kwa corner, 2 mtrs away. Hiyo inaitwa courage.Tyranny of very many courages.

Laughing out loudly Applause
#16 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 8:36:19 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:

My brother!!! There might be gentle giants but William Kabogo is NOT one of them. He is a battle hardened streetwise operator. I have seen him up close and he will definitely remind you of the Godfather! You would be mad to mess with his wife!

Tuju ni softie sana! Someone sleeps with your wife and then disrepects you??? Hapa ndio the next thing huwa "Mara ya mwisho alionekana amevaa suruali yeusi na shati nyeupe... yeyote ana habari kumhusu...". Don't mess!!!

ROTFLMAO Applause Applause Applause
#17 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 9:44:30 PM

Why are you going far? Si that fencer from South C is available? Tuju should take her to Kenya Opening and so long as he doesn't produce ghetto money, he'll be sorted. Let the cop keep the adulterer.

Buster
#18 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 11:30:11 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Tuju,let him keep her.

Best revenge.
story teller
#19 Posted : Saturday, March 16, 2013 2:50:18 AM

Link
Buster wrote:
Intelligentsia wrote:
Tuju,let him keep her.

Best revenge.

Kwani you guys didn't read this storo..aki this guy has suffered..me thinks it was a setup..
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#20 Posted : Saturday, March 16, 2013 9:25:38 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:

What happens between a husband and wife dont try to ingia katikati. Best example is outgogoing prezzo. When Lucy asked him to jump he simply asked how high. 2 examples.
1) we all know how he hated press conferences but the one that comes to mind immediately is the one explaining that he has only ONE dear wife and 4 kids.
2) He hated campaining but in the last laps of the just concluded election campaigns he camapined vigourously against the Othaya activist/business lady.
5 Pages<1234>»