Help! I'm attracted to my banker
Rank: Member Joined: 12/7/2010 Posts: 520 Location: Epicentre - Ngamia 1
kimiri wrote:ZZE123 wrote:The end of what, your account? Not only did she constantly monitor my account she did my monthly budget and monitored my movement. She could tell where I was by reviewing my ATM transactions (Amount and time of withdrawal) – I had to explain why I was withdrawing my money outside her budget  eiiish!!! Pole brazza...hope you killed her dream of ever owning a Vitz prematurely and having countless shoes from Fabguru. Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
jonna wrote:Nyorosha fimbo then run like a thief!!! @MoneyWhisperer since politics is banned and today is a broke boring Friday, why don’t you update us on if you followed this advice from @jonna and how did it feel? The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
ZZE123 wrote:jonna wrote:Nyorosha fimbo then run like a thief!!! @MoneyWhisperer since politics is banned and today is a broke boring Friday, why don’t you update us on if you followed this advice from @jonna and how did it feel? venye inakaa naona aliichapa ikalala...zzzzzz possunt quia posse videntur
mlefu wrote: AlphDoti, Angelica _ann, chemos, Guest (infinate), jaggernaut, jguru, McReggae, mlefu, Money Whisperer, Robinhood, shellmith12, speculator, Sufficiently Philanga....thropic, Wa_ithaka  Maneno matamu humtoa...... wapi Wendz? guest number one ni nani? Kwani ni mimi tu nilikuwa nimebaki nje siku hiyo? Yaaani, at what point does a man feel "covered" enough to ask a lady out? Have women become that baad when it comes to money? Men a in loads of problems, all sorts of them - real and imagined. And the blogger who said all gals working in banks are after color, then, he/she hasn't met all of them.......
How did it go, were you ripped apart or you parted ways after parting ....... In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Wendz wrote:mlefu wrote: AlphDoti, Angelica _ann, chemos, Guest (infinate), jaggernaut, jguru, McReggae, mlefu, Money Whisperer, Robinhood, shellmith12, speculator, Sufficiently Philanga....thropic, Wa_ithaka  Maneno matamu humtoa...... wapi Wendz? guest number one ni nani? Kwani ni mimi tu nilikuwa nimebaki nje siku hiyo? Yaaani, at what point does a man feel "covered" enough to ask a lady out? Have women become that baad when it comes to money? Men a in loads of problems, all sorts of them - real and imagined. And the blogger who said all gals working in banks are after color, then, he/she hasn't met all of them....... @Wendz, women are that baad sikuhizi. My pal pays me a visit at the office one Fiday afternoon. Unbeknownst to us, a lady colleague has scanned him and decided this may be a good catch after all. On Tuesday the next week, she comes over to my desk and goes" that friend of yours who came to see you last week is he married?" I'm like what the hell, cannot tell how I reacted but for sure, my facial expression was one that she gave an apology immediately. It's like some women smell money (the guy is actually moneyed) from a kilometer away. eish, nkt Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
rryyzz wrote:Wendz wrote:mlefu wrote: AlphDoti, Angelica _ann, chemos, Guest (infinate), jaggernaut, jguru, McReggae, mlefu, Money Whisperer, Robinhood, shellmith12, speculator, Sufficiently Philanga....thropic, Wa_ithaka  Maneno matamu humtoa...... wapi Wendz? guest number one ni nani? Kwani ni mimi tu nilikuwa nimebaki nje siku hiyo? Yaaani, at what point does a man feel "covered" enough to ask a lady out? Have women become that baad when it comes to money? Men a in loads of problems, all sorts of them - real and imagined. And the blogger who said all gals working in banks are after color, then, he/she hasn't met all of them....... @Wendz, women are that baad sikuhizi. My pal pays me a visit at the office one Fiday afternoon. Unbeknownst to us, a lady colleague has scanned him and decided this may be a good catch after all. On Tuesday the next week, she comes over to my desk and goes" that friend of yours who came to see you last week is he married?" I'm like what the hell, cannot tell how I reacted but for sure, my facial expression was one that she gave an apology immediately. It's like some women smell money (the guy is actually moneyed) from a kilometer away. eish, nkt @rryyzz and why did you make faces? Or you didn't want this girl to have the man? This was an opportunity for her and frowned at her ANyway, maybe you had other interests for the guy
Wendz wrote:mlefu wrote: AlphDoti, Angelica _ann, chemos, Guest (infinate), jaggernaut, jguru, McReggae, mlefu, Money Whisperer, Robinhood, shellmith12, speculator, Sufficiently Philanga....thropic, Wa_ithaka  Maneno matamu humtoa...... wapi Wendz? guest number one ni nani? Kwani ni mimi tu nilikuwa nimebaki nje siku hiyo? Yaaani, at what point does a man feel "covered" enough to ask a lady out? Have women become that baad when it comes to money? Men a in loads of problems, all sorts of them - real and imagined. And the blogger who said all gals working in banks are after color, then, he/she hasn't met all of them....... Being married, I make it a point that all my mpango's are the type who will dip into their pockets at times... One is a bar tender and the places she takes me to when its her turn to treat... Wacha tu!!!
AlphDoti wrote:rryyzz wrote:Wendz wrote:mlefu wrote: AlphDoti, Angelica _ann, chemos, Guest (infinate), jaggernaut, jguru, McReggae, mlefu, Money Whisperer, Robinhood, shellmith12, speculator, Sufficiently Philanga....thropic, Wa_ithaka  Maneno matamu humtoa...... wapi Wendz? guest number one ni nani? Kwani ni mimi tu nilikuwa nimebaki nje siku hiyo? Yaaani, at what point does a man feel "covered" enough to ask a lady out? Have women become that baad when it comes to money? Men a in loads of problems, all sorts of them - real and imagined. And the blogger who said all gals working in banks are after color, then, he/she hasn't met all of them....... @Wendz, women are that baad sikuhizi. My pal pays me a visit at the office one Fiday afternoon. Unbeknownst to us, a lady colleague has scanned him and decided this may be a good catch after all. On Tuesday the next week, she comes over to my desk and goes" that friend of yours who came to see you last week is he married?" I'm like what the hell, cannot tell how I reacted but for sure, my facial expression was one that she gave an apology immediately. It's like some women smell money (the guy is actually moneyed) from a kilometer away. eish, nkt @rryyzz and why did you make faces? Or you didn't want this girl to have the man? This was an opportunity for her and frowned at her ANyway, maybe you had other interests for the guy @ Alpha, you're very right, I had my interests. Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
rryyzz wrote:AlphDoti wrote:rryyzz wrote:Wendz wrote:mlefu wrote: AlphDoti, Angelica _ann, chemos, Guest (infinate), jaggernaut, jguru, McReggae, mlefu, Money Whisperer, Robinhood, shellmith12, speculator, Sufficiently Philanga....thropic, Wa_ithaka  Maneno matamu humtoa...... wapi Wendz? guest number one ni nani? Kwani ni mimi tu nilikuwa nimebaki nje siku hiyo? Yaaani, at what point does a man feel "covered" enough to ask a lady out? Have women become that baad when it comes to money? Men a in loads of problems, all sorts of them - real and imagined. And the blogger who said all gals working in banks are after color, then, he/she hasn't met all of them....... @Wendz, women are that baad sikuhizi. My pal pays me a visit at the office one Fiday afternoon. Unbeknownst to us, a lady colleague has scanned him and decided this may be a good catch after all. On Tuesday the next week, she comes over to my desk and goes" that friend of yours who came to see you last week is he married?" I'm like what the hell, cannot tell how I reacted but for sure, my facial expression was one that she gave an apology immediately. It's like some women smell money (the guy is actually moneyed) from a kilometer away. eish, nkt @rryyzz and why did you make faces? Or you didn't want this girl to have the man? This was an opportunity for her and frowned at her ANyway, maybe you had other interests for the guy @ Alpha, you're very right, I had my interests. @rryyzz I guess you were justified then, So which look is this that send the other lady scrambling back to her desk apologizing  Anyhow, you're smart lady. Protecting your territory, eh!
Help! I'm attracted to my banker