wazua Sun, Feb 2, 2025

Boring
#1 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 1:38:38 PM

@Lady Admin, what did you do?

The spirit of boredom knocks.... real hard! It is so real it's almost tangible!

the Wazua Spirit! NKT!
heavenly body
#2 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 1:54:56 PM

the Wazua Spirit! NKT!

I agree. Is this a hidden message to the rubble rousers...can't do without them.
#3 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 2:00:54 PM

the Wazua Spirit! NKT!

rerax, maitu.

Hata last year March ilikuwa hivyo hivyo.

In the meantime....

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...aspx?g=posts&t=18034
#4 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 2:12:03 PM

the Wazua Spirit! NKT!

I so so agree! Its soooo boring!

#5 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 2:28:39 PM

Boredom is a sign of addiction. And addiction a sign of hidden conflict.

Or sloth.
#6 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 3:03:50 PM

Kenya yetu hii.

#7 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 3:33:40 PM

@wendz you can read peoples minds. Boooooooring kabisa!
A New Kenya
#8 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 3:56:28 PM

the Wazua Spirit! NKT!

Wait for tomorrow [Friday] of Monday. Kalooser might call a press conference and what will say will have Wazuans discussing/talking for a couple of days. Till then, Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
#9 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 4:00:18 PM

Sad{|=
#10 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 7:27:37 PM

the Wazua Spirit! NKT!

Wait for tomorrow [Friday] of Monday. Kalooser might call a press conference and what will say will have Wazuans discussing/talking for a couple of days. Till then, Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

@maich, Mama Admin says if you start a political thread you are suspended
#11 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 7:29:25 PM

Kenya yetu hii.

Kenya ni yetu, wazua ni ya Mama Admin
githundi
#12 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 7:39:54 PM

Kenya yetu hii.

Kenya ni yetu, wazua ni ya Mama Admin

Or how will you know who is the boss?
Democracy does not belong to the dead
richdad
#13 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 8:44:50 PM

http://www.semaleo.com

Register and discuss politics for the time being. You may also post images. Some members are moderators. Any hate speech will lead to permanent ban.
Keep it simple
segemia
#14 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 8:45:40 PM

the Wazua Spirit! NKT!

@maich, Mama Admin says if you start a political thread you are suspended

If the admins actions are anything to go by then kaiganjo is most likely in trouble.
That interesting thread "Uhuru vs Botswana" was pulled down as it was gaining momentum.
Wooiii!!Tumewekwa box au ni nini?

#15 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 10:23:31 PM

richdad wrote:

Register and discuss politics for the time being. You may also post images. Some members are moderators. Any hate speech will lead to permanent ban.

Mpaka other forums are now being advertised here! Nkt. Hujumaaaaaa
#16 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 10:31:26 PM

Those committed Christians in Wazua can practice "Wazua abstinence" as part of lent. That's what I have done lately and I am doing oK. So mpaka Easter..no crazy wazua-ing for me.
#17 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 10:31:59 PM

richdad wrote:

Mpaka other forums are now being advertised here! Nkt. Hujumaaaaaa

Initiating a 'hostile takeover'?
A New Kenya
#18 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 10:38:00 PM

I am getting old and my intelligence faculty is failing me, I have been refreshing the green label all the time kumbe kuna mambo,
well its time I learnt how this whole idea of exchanging socks works
Annti_Christy
#19 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 8:40:30 AM

peace is boring, it induces no adrenaline. consider a calm pond with lazy ducks floating in it.
Light Bearer
ChessMaster
#20 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 8:44:20 AM

It is better to live in peace than in bitterness and strife - Confucius
Uncertainty is certain.Let go