Pennywise
Paint Job For My Black Car!!!
Rank: New-farer Joined: 10/13/2010 Posts: 95 Location: Nairobi
Angalia hii watu. Never had my car painted there but they have some impressive "before and after" images on their website. Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
Stantech motors on shimo la tewa road.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
@brayokasa4, given that Judge Isaac Lenaola is a High Court judge and not a Supreme Court one, I fear you are still as high as when you scratched your glossy black 4WD. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Elder wrote:@brayokasa4, given that Judge Isaac Lenaola is a High Court judge and not a Supreme Court one, I fear you are still as high as when you scratched your glossy black 4WD. @Elder, kwani wewe ni ndugu ya Muite Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
seppuku wrote:Elder wrote:@brayokasa4, given that Judge Isaac Lenaola is a High Court judge and not a Supreme Court one, I fear you are still as high as when you scratched your glossy black 4WD. @Elder, kwani wewe ni ndugu ya Muite Macho yao yanaona past Mijingo! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:seppuku wrote:Elder wrote:@brayokasa4, given that Judge Isaac Lenaola is a High Court judge and not a Supreme Court one, I fear you are still as high as when you scratched your glossy black 4WD. @Elder, kwani wewe ni ndugu ya Muite Macho yao yanaona past Mijingo! Haiya, kwani he was demoted? If you think you can, and if you think you can't , either way, you are right!
seppuku wrote:Angalia hii watu. Never had my car painted there but they have some impressive "before and after" images on their website. Took my first car there. Its overhyped and exorbitant too. Though they are very good if you want to add that extra "Boom Twaff " music in your car, but I'm not 22 anymore Thanks for the tip though. If you think you can, and if you think you can't , either way, you are right!
brayokasa4 wrote:seppuku wrote:Angalia hii watu. Never had my car painted there but they have some impressive "before and after" images on their website. Took my first car there. Its overhyped and exorbitant too. Though they are very good if you want to add that extra "Boom Twaff " music in your car, but I'm not 22 anymore Thanks for the tip though. I see. Good to know that. Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
Market
Pennywise
Paint Job For My Black Car!!!