wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Paint Job For My Black Car!!!
brayokasa4
#1 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 4:20:59 PM

Hi guys,
I did the most stupid thing recently. Backed out of my gate and scratched the paint work of my black....ok, 4WD . Tried going back in and scratched the front side too. They are both very obvious, because my wall is cream in color and my car is glossy black. And I was sober than Judge Isaac Lenaola of the Supreme Court at that time Liar Liar Liar Liar

So now, who is the best paint guy in Nairobi, and can get the color code correct? Keep in mind that Black is a very sensitive color ...Sad

Izo contacts zikam sasaPray Pray

NB. Kirinyaga Road & Sons need not apply Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
If you think you can, and if you think you can't , either way, you are right!
seppuku
#2 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 4:37:51 PM

Angalia hii watu. Never had my car painted there but they have some impressive "before and after" images on their website.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#3 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 4:49:40 PM

Stantech motors on shimo la tewa road.
#4 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 5:13:02 PM

brayokasa4 wrote:
Hi guys,
I did the most stupid thing recently. Backed out of my gate and scratched the paint work for my black....ok, 4WD . Tried going back in and scratched the front side too. They are both very obvious, because my wall is cream in color and my car is glossy black. And I was a sober than Judge Isaac Lenaola of the Supreme Court at that time Liar Liar Liar Liar

So now, who is the best paint guy in Nairobi, and can get the color code correct? Keep in mind that Black is a very sensitive color ...Sad

@brayokasa4, given that Judge Isaac Lenaola is a High Court judge and not a Supreme Court one, I fear you are still as high as when you scratched your glossy black 4WD. Sad
seppuku
#5 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 5:22:22 PM

Elder wrote:
brayokasa4 wrote:
Hi guys,
I did the most stupid thing recently. Backed out of my gate and scratched the paint work for my black....ok, 4WD . Tried going back in and scratched the front side too. They are both very obvious, because my wall is cream in color and my car is glossy black. And I was a sober than Judge Isaac Lenaola of the Supreme Court at that time Liar Liar Liar Liar

@brayokasa4, given that Judge Isaac Lenaola is a High Court judge and not a Supreme Court one, I fear you are still as high as when you scratched your glossy black 4WD. Sad

@Elder, kwani wewe ni ndugu ya Muite smile
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#6 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 5:59:12 PM

seppuku wrote:
Elder wrote:
brayokasa4 wrote:
Hi guys,

Macho yao yanaona past Mijingo!

brayokasa4
#7 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 10:52:50 PM

seppuku wrote:
Elder wrote:
brayokasa4 wrote:
Hi guys,

Macho yao yanaona past Mijingo!

Haiya, kwani he was demoted? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
brayokasa4
#8 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 11:04:00 PM

seppuku wrote:
Angalia hii watu. Never had my car painted there but they have some impressive "before and after" images on their website.

Took my first car there. Its overhyped and exorbitant too.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Though they are very good if you want to add that extra "Boom Twaff " music in your car, but I'm not 22 anymore Sad

Thanks for the tip though. smile smile
seppuku
#9 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 11:55:29 AM

brayokasa4 wrote:
seppuku wrote:

Took my first car there. Its overhyped and exorbitant too.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Though they are very good if you want to add that extra "Boom Twaff " music in your car, but I'm not 22 anymore Sad

Thanks for the tip though. smile smile

I see. Good to know that.