42 Pages<12345>»
Mbuzi 7
Wakandi
#41 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 6:22:52 PM

mwenza wrote:
Wakandi wrote:
Ok ladies and gentlemen, how about we go back to the real mbuzi discourse? Proposals for dates are welcome before we can go to the other matter of venue et al.

@wakandi........I think your timing is wrong.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I don't there's any 'timing' in his statement. He's actually asking for dates proposals.

How could he ask for dates when the polarization and tension in Wazua is fever high?

May be it is a she!!Either way, mine was a noble thought. Am personally not tense and i find it amusing you claim there is polarization. Am sure i have seen Kenyans from all walks of life acknowledging the conclusion of the elections and even wishing the Jubilee team God's blessings and success,the issue of going to court not withstanding. When do you propose that we should revive the mbuzi talk?
#42 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 6:41:55 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
xyzee wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
cant stomach eating same mbuzi with lady admin and some fellows in wazua ............. i can puke!

The feeling is mutual pal...smile smile smile
She would better be careful in the mbuzi, otherwise she might go back home with a reduced dental formular identical to that of a rat..:-d Laughing out loudly

@Kaigangio

You may need to know what lady admin has been upto during her free time.

@xyzee...I have been wrestling with with those 400 to 500kg sahiwals and boran bulls from Maralal, Isiolo and partly Nginyang...so dealing with a 50kg is really a small time job...

see my latest..

...and @ Macdoba...as you can see mine is not a "bony chest"!smile

Aish impressed!
#43 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 1:31:53 PM

Wakandi wrote:
mwenza wrote:
Wakandi wrote:
Ok ladies and gentlemen, how about we go back to the real mbuzi discourse? Proposals for dates are welcome before we can go to the other matter of venue et al.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I don't there's any 'timing' in his statement. He's actually asking for dates proposals.

How could he ask for dates when the polarization and tension in Wazua is fever high?

May be it is a she!!Either way, mine was a noble thought. Am personally not tense and i find it amusing you claim there is polarization. Am sure i have seen Kenyans from all walks of life acknowledging the conclusion of the elections and even wishing the Jubilee team God's blessings and success,the issue of going to court not withstanding. When do you propose that we should revive the mbuzi talk?

@wakandi...apologies for referring to you in the male gender.

For a mbuzi to happen, the process must be driven by a member of the wazua cocoon, make no mistake about that. unfortunately, one of the most influential members of the said cocoon is not in the right frame of mind to participate at this particular time...thats what I mean by poor timing.
#44 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 1:55:49 PM

mwenza wrote:
Wakandi wrote:
mwenza wrote:
Wakandi wrote:

For a mbuzi to happen, the process must be driven by a member of the wazua cocoon, make no mistake about that. unfortunately, one of the most influential members of the said cocoon is not in the right frame of mind to participate at this particular time...thats what I mean by poor timing.

Famooz can take it up.
#45 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 2:00:25 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
xyzee wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
cant stomach eating same mbuzi with lady admin and some fellows in wazua ............. i can puke!

The feeling is mutual pal...smile smile smile
She would better be careful in the mbuzi, otherwise she might go back home with a reduced dental formular identical to that of a rat..:-d Laughing out loudly

@Kaigangio

You may need to know what lady admin has been upto during her free time.

@xyzee...I have been wrestling with with those 400 to 500kg sahiwals and boran bulls from Maralal, Isiolo and partly Nginyang...so dealing with a 50kg is really a small time job...

see my latest..

...and @ Macdoba...as you can see mine is not a "bony chest"!smile

Kaigaingio...weka mbisha mzima plus ASSets
wanyuru
#46 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 2:09:58 PM

hehehe Carygoh demands full disclosuresmile
#47 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 2:38:38 PM

wanyuru wrote:

anataka kuona tunyee twa kagizzard...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#48 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 2:51:19 PM

chemos wrote:
wanyuru wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yash Pal Ghai fafa!!
FancyFace
#49 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 2:54:42 PM

chemos wrote:
wanyuru wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly tu greenades Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#50 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 3:31:22 PM

Wakandi wrote:
mwenza wrote:
Wakandi wrote:

I propose we put it on ice for now until election tensions are truly behind us. Dont kid yourself that kenyans from all walks of life are happy with the election results.

....Back to kagizzards tunyees aka tumifiraas
#51 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 3:40:18 PM

mwenza wrote:
Wakandi wrote:
mwenza wrote:
Wakandi wrote:

I propose we put it on ice for now until election tensions are truly behind us. Dont kid yourself that kenyans from all walks of life are happy with the election results.

....Back to kagizzards tunyees aka tumifiraas

hacha hiyo...leta mburi mara moja....there cant be a better time than this for mbaru+tusker+GK++++and a game of pool, then it rains cats+dogs+mice like the Hutch 2... what is the date again?

@jahman... where are you? someone here is saying we cannot have mburi because you are still crying... tell me hakuna kitu kama hiyo..

peweni crate ya summit... mweka hazina ni nani??
#52 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 4:02:33 PM

Election tension is over tulishindwa wakashinda maisha goes on and is cool upto 2022. my only problem has been lady admin but i guess mbuzi 7 can be a good venue for all the hugs and kisses between us. Leta date sasa?
#53 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 4:06:52 PM

FancyFace wrote:
chemos wrote:
wanyuru wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly tu greenades Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Beyond cannot be displayed for all to see, you must submit first.
wanyuru
#54 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 4:17:01 PM

@ Gizzard,

iko chida na hiyo ngeli ambayo kina Chemos, Jblazin and FF wanatumia

Je, ni "tu" ama ni " vi" "ji" "ma"?Sad
Motomoto
#55 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 6:00:40 PM

Hio mbuzi sikuji. Nendeni mkakule na ile itabaki mubebe mukaongezee kwa hizo kura zenu.
#56 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 6:24:15 PM

Motomoto wrote:
Hio mbuzi sikuji. Nendeni mkakule na ile itabaki mubebe mukaongezee kwa hizo kura zenu.

kuwa mpole
#57 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 6:47:49 PM

Motomoto wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ,ok @ motomoto are you this pissed off or you are kidding ?
Motomoto
#58 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 7:34:10 PM

famooz wrote:
Motomoto wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ,ok @ motomoto are you this pissed off or you are kidding ?

No no no...Just joking...
See below
#59 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 9:37:29 PM

mwenza wrote:
Wakandi wrote:
mwenza wrote:
Wakandi wrote:

Famooz can take it up.

...True. At least from the political threads it was easy to figure out that she is from upper eastern and therefore she can host one for the jubilants and us neutrals. Thereafter the cordeshians can hold theirs after the court cases.
githundi
#60 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 9:52:10 PM

MaUser ni wengi hapa, what happened to akina @King G and @motomoto to be usered.
Democracy does not belong to the dead