mwenza wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:mwenza wrote:Wakandi wrote:Ok ladies and gentlemen, how about we go back to the real mbuzi discourse? Proposals for dates are welcome before we can go to the other matter of venue et al. @wakandi........I think your timing is wrong. I don't there's any 'timing' in his statement. He's actually asking for dates proposals. How could he ask for dates when the polarization and tension in Wazua is fever high? May be it is a she!!Either way, mine was a noble thought. Am personally not tense and i find it amusing you claim there is polarization. Am sure i have seen Kenyans from all walks of life acknowledging the conclusion of the elections and even wishing the Jubilee team God's blessings and success,the issue of going to court not withstanding. When do you propose that we should revive the mbuzi talk?
Kaigangio wrote:xyzee wrote:Kaigangio wrote:King G wrote:cant stomach eating same mbuzi with lady admin and some fellows in wazua ............. i can puke! The feeling is mutual pal... She would better be careful in the mbuzi, otherwise she might go back home with a reduced dental formular identical to that of a rat..:-d @Kaigangio You may need to know what lady admin has been upto during her free time. @xyzee...I have been wrestling with with those 400 to 500kg sahiwals and boran bulls from Maralal, Isiolo and partly Nginyang...so dealing with a 50kg is really a small time job... see my latest.. ...and @ Macdoba...as you can see mine is not a "bony chest"! Aish impressed! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Wakandi wrote:mwenza wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:mwenza wrote:Wakandi wrote:Ok ladies and gentlemen, how about we go back to the real mbuzi discourse? Proposals for dates are welcome before we can go to the other matter of venue et al. @wakandi........I think your timing is wrong. I don't there's any 'timing' in his statement. He's actually asking for dates proposals. How could he ask for dates when the polarization and tension in Wazua is fever high? May be it is a she!!Either way, mine was a noble thought. Am personally not tense and i find it amusing you claim there is polarization. Am sure i have seen Kenyans from all walks of life acknowledging the conclusion of the elections and even wishing the Jubilee team God's blessings and success,the issue of going to court not withstanding. When do you propose that we should revive the mbuzi talk? @wakandi...apologies for referring to you in the male gender. For a mbuzi to happen, the process must be driven by a member of the wazua cocoon, make no mistake about that. unfortunately, one of the most influential members of the said cocoon is not in the right frame of mind to participate at this particular time...thats what I mean by poor timing. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
mwenza wrote:Wakandi wrote:mwenza wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:mwenza wrote:Wakandi wrote:Ok ladies and gentlemen, how about we go back to the real mbuzi discourse? Proposals for dates are welcome before we can go to the other matter of venue et al. @wakandi........I think your timing is wrong. I don't there's any 'timing' in his statement. He's actually asking for dates proposals. How could he ask for dates when the polarization and tension in Wazua is fever high? May be it is a she!!Either way, mine was a noble thought. Am personally not tense and i find it amusing you claim there is polarization. Am sure i have seen Kenyans from all walks of life acknowledging the conclusion of the elections and even wishing the Jubilee team God's blessings and success,the issue of going to court not withstanding. When do you propose that we should revive the mbuzi talk? @wakandi...apologies for referring to you in the male gender. For a mbuzi to happen, the process must be driven by a member of the wazua cocoon, make no mistake about that. unfortunately, one of the most influential members of the said cocoon is not in the right frame of mind to participate at this particular time...thats what I mean by poor timing. Famooz can take it up. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Kaigangio wrote:xyzee wrote:Kaigangio wrote:King G wrote:cant stomach eating same mbuzi with lady admin and some fellows in wazua ............. i can puke! The feeling is mutual pal... She would better be careful in the mbuzi, otherwise she might go back home with a reduced dental formular identical to that of a rat..:-d @Kaigangio You may need to know what lady admin has been upto during her free time. @xyzee...I have been wrestling with with those 400 to 500kg sahiwals and boran bulls from Maralal, Isiolo and partly Nginyang...so dealing with a 50kg is really a small time job... see my latest.. ...and @ Macdoba...as you can see mine is not a "bony chest"! Kaigaingio...weka mbisha mzima plus ASSets Think Positive Test Negative
Quote:Kaigaingio...weka mbisha mzima plus ASSets hehehe Carygoh demands full disclosure
wanyuru wrote:Quote:Kaigaingio...weka mbisha mzima plus ASSets hehehe Carygoh demands full disclosure anataka kuona tunyee twa kagizzard...
chemos wrote:wanyuru wrote:Quote:Kaigaingio...weka mbisha mzima plus ASSets hehehe Carygoh demands full disclosure anataka kuona tunyee twa kagizzard... Yash Pal Ghai fafa!! Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Wakandi wrote:mwenza wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:mwenza wrote:Wakandi wrote:Ok ladies and gentlemen, how about we go back to the real mbuzi discourse? Proposals for dates are welcome before we can go to the other matter of venue et al. @wakandi........I think your timing is wrong. I don't there's any 'timing' in his statement. He's actually asking for dates proposals. How could he ask for dates when the polarization and tension in Wazua is fever high? May be it is a she!!Either way, mine was a noble thought. Am personally not tense and i find it amusing you claim there is polarization. Am sure i have seen Kenyans from all walks of life acknowledging the conclusion of the elections and even wishing the Jubilee team God's blessings and success,the issue of going to court not withstanding. When do you propose that we should revive the mbuzi talk? I propose we put it on ice for now until election tensions are truly behind us. Dont kid yourself that kenyans from all walks of life are happy with the election results. ....Back to kagizzards tunyees aka tumifiraas IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
mwenza wrote:Wakandi wrote:mwenza wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:mwenza wrote:Wakandi wrote:Ok ladies and gentlemen, how about we go back to the real mbuzi discourse? Proposals for dates are welcome before we can go to the other matter of venue et al. @wakandi........I think your timing is wrong. I don't there's any 'timing' in his statement. He's actually asking for dates proposals. How could he ask for dates when the polarization and tension in Wazua is fever high? May be it is a she!!Either way, mine was a noble thought. Am personally not tense and i find it amusing you claim there is polarization. Am sure i have seen Kenyans from all walks of life acknowledging the conclusion of the elections and even wishing the Jubilee team God's blessings and success,the issue of going to court not withstanding. When do you propose that we should revive the mbuzi talk? I propose we put it on ice for now until election tensions are truly behind us. Dont kid yourself that kenyans from all walks of life are happy with the election results.....Back to kagizzards tunyees aka tumifiraas hacha hiyo...leta mburi mara moja....there cant be a better time than this for mbaru+tusker+GK++++and a game of pool, then it rains cats+dogs+mice like the Hutch 2... what is the date again? @jahman... where are you? someone here is saying we cannot have mburi because you are still crying... tell me hakuna kitu kama hiyo.. peweni crate ya summit... mweka hazina ni nani?? When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Election tension is over tulishindwa wakashinda maisha goes on and is cool upto 2022. my only problem has been lady admin but i guess mbuzi 7 can be a good venue for all the hugs and kisses between us. Leta date sasa? Thieves
Beyond cannot be displayed for all to see, you must submit first. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
@ Gizzard, iko chida na hiyo ngeli ambayo kina Chemos, Jblazin and FF wanatumia Je, ni "tu" ama ni " vi" "ji" "ma"?
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 503 Location: Kenya
Hio mbuzi sikuji. Nendeni mkakule na ile itabaki mubebe mukaongezee kwa hizo kura zenu.
Motomoto wrote:Hio mbuzi sikuji. Nendeni mkakule na ile itabaki mubebe mukaongezee kwa hizo kura zenu. kuwa mpole When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 503 Location: Kenya
No no no...Just joking... See below
Jus Blazin wrote:mwenza wrote:Wakandi wrote:mwenza wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:mwenza wrote:Wakandi wrote:Ok ladies and gentlemen, how about we go back to the real mbuzi discourse? Proposals for dates are welcome before we can go to the other matter of venue et al. @wakandi........I think your timing is wrong. I don't there's any 'timing' in his statement. He's actually asking for dates proposals. How could he ask for dates when the polarization and tension in Wazua is fever high? May be it is a she!!Either way, mine was a noble thought. Am personally not tense and i find it amusing you claim there is polarization. Am sure i have seen Kenyans from all walks of life acknowledging the conclusion of the elections and even wishing the Jubilee team God's blessings and success,the issue of going to court not withstanding. When do you propose that we should revive the mbuzi talk? @wakandi...apologies for referring to you in the male gender. For a mbuzi to happen, the process must be driven by a member of the wazua cocoon, make no mistake about that. unfortunately, one of the most influential members of the said cocoon is not in the right frame of mind to participate at this particular time...thats what I mean by poor timing. Famooz can take it up. ...True. At least from the political threads it was easy to figure out that she is from upper eastern and therefore she can host one for the jubilants and us neutrals. Thereafter the cordeshians can hold theirs after the court cases. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
MaUser ni wengi hapa, what happened to akina @King G and @motomoto to be usered. Democracy does not belong to the dead