wazua Fri, May 1, 2026

Missing periods
The Real Shaft
#11 Posted : Monday, December 29, 2008 9:45:00 AM

kweli kabisa..... the implant that our ladies..... queue to get patched....... so that their flippant sexual encounters .... do not get life... are not fit for human use in Europe and the US...... the drugs are used in zoos.... to keep primates from burdening the attendants with reproduction...... These drugs do more harm.... I'm the real maza.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
kafein
#12 Posted : Monday, December 29, 2008 12:24:00 PM

is she a man?
Bobb
#13 Posted : Monday, December 29, 2008 12:41:00 PM

@Kafein- How can you use SHE and then ask if is a man? Fundahhh BOBB
ngwono
#14 Posted : Monday, December 29, 2008 1:01:00 PM

@ Bobb Kwani ulikunywa nini siku ya chrismasi????????? Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
Bobb
#15 Posted : Monday, December 29, 2008 1:19:00 PM

@ Ngwono- Hi my dear,i miss you so much. I think ni hii Alvaro inanisubua. BOBB
Modoh
#16 Posted : Monday, December 29, 2008 1:32:00 PM

The hubby has an open visa.he should travel anytym bila travel ban au bad weather lyk hvy showers. Even the most radical revolutionlist become conservatives the day after the revolution!!!
Msafara wa mamba burukenge hawakosi![/b]
Modoh
#17 Posted : Monday, December 29, 2008 1:34:00 PM

The hubby has an open visa.he should travel anytym bila travel ban au bad weather lyk hvy showers. Even the most radical revolutionlist become conservatives the day after the revolution!!!
Msafara wa mamba burukenge hawakosi![/b]
Fundaah
#18 Posted : Monday, December 29, 2008 7:28:00 PM

Shes never used contraceptives.her gyno recommended hormonal drug including provera but has not worked.he is now recommending cleaning the womb. She's abit scared since she is childless and single.shes never aborted.she is of good character.i pity her. Do not judge me by my name.I'm a super star******
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
The Real Shaft
#19 Posted : Monday, December 29, 2008 7:49:00 PM

clean the womb....??? what is the name of the procedure...???? wacha wewe.... advise her... not to waste her time ... with that doctor..... very soon he will tell her... that her intestines are twisted...... I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Fundaah
#20 Posted : Monday, December 29, 2008 7:56:00 PM

In swahili she called it 'kuosha nyumba ya mtoto' i don't know a better english translation.sk Doctors pls help Do not judge me by my name.I'm a super star******
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore