wazua Sun, Aug 17, 2025

TUJU story in the NAIROBIAN
#21 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 1:44:02 PM

In the new constitution, they will have to divide that fifty fifty.

why should the constitution enrich an adulterous wife ?
runningmate
#22 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 3:22:48 PM

xyzee wrote:
What exactly does a woman want in a man? Tuju is polished,rich,successful etc I once saw his house on TV and I thought to my self how lucky can one get, kumbe huko kwingine wife analeta stress.

Pole brother

She cheated on him because of these qualities not inspite of them. Let me elaborate with an example; would you attempt it if you were mrs.waititu? Kenyan women are the kichwa ngumu type.

Sorry guys but what @FRM2011 has said is true Applause Applause

And for the women, things have grave damage to women character e.g. sleeping around. Can you imagine the effect on the kids and reputation from family and society?

vinii wrote:

why should the constitution enrich an adulterous wife?

I admire Islamic Sharia Law. I support what somebody said that Muslim ladies are not yet this rotten. It does not reward adulterous wife, if this is proved.
#23 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 3:30:23 PM

vinii wrote:

In such circumstances, no one would take half of mine. I would deal with you and the issue legally or otherwise!

Again, if Mrs. Waititu or Mrs. Kabogo had the guts to cheat, do you think they would demand half the property? They would be eternally grateful to escape with their lives - half or otherwise!!!

Hii ni system ya majambazi!!!
heavenly body
#24 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 3:32:56 PM

Kenyan women don't know a good thing if came and bit them on the *ss!

....and yet, as women we will have men bow to our will with no difficulty.....feminine power...so sweet
heavenly body
#25 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 3:41:04 PM

heavenly body wrote:

....and yet, as women we will have men bow to our will with no difficulty.....feminine power...so sweet

I feel bad for the dude though...he's such a hunk
#26 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 5:20:21 PM

Many women love bad guys as Mr.nice doesn't cut.
Bad like mwisi ama chambasi.

#27 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:53:10 PM

Many women love bad guys as Mr.nice doesn't cut.
Bad like mwisi ama chambasi.

Na mimi je? Mimi pia si iko mbaya tu?

#28 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:00:33 PM

@Essyk, in your opinion, am I a bad guy?
#29 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:25:26 PM

aemathenge wrote:

a difficult question to @Essky...
#30 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:37:05 PM

vinii wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

a difficult question to @Essky...

Yes you are. Mean is an attractive quality.

But don't be mean to your lady!
Be mean(tough) and compassionate to the world.

@Impunity you are not bad.You are just a thorn in the flesh-mchokozi sana. That can be attractive depending how far you go and the threshold of the person unachokoza.

Tuju should take heart because there are many whales in the sea.

chambasi.Laughing out loudly
#31 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:44:14 PM

heavenly body wrote:

I feel bad for the dude though...he's such a hunk

smile Yeah .................smile
#32 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 11:22:39 PM

vinii wrote:

In such circumstances, no one would take half of mine. I would deal with you and the issue legally or otherwise!

Again, if Mrs. Waititu or Mrs. Kabogo had the guts to cheat, do you think they would demand half the property? They would be eternally grateful to escape with their lives - half or otherwise!!!

Hii ni system ya majambazi!!!

Very well put. If she thinks you are the type to go "honey why did you do this to me" she will cheat on you without thinking twice. If u r a ruthless guy who slaps her for putting too much salt in your fried egg, she will know that both her and her lover's bodies might never be found.
#33 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2015 4:07:29 PM

Well the press revisits this story. Oh what tangled webs we weave,
when first we practise to deceive!

How Mrs Raphael Tuju fell from lavish Karen to grass
#34 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2015 4:53:24 PM

muganda wrote:

That's life, "You make the bed you lay in" Sad for the kids who have to watch all this
#35 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2015 5:03:58 PM

muganda wrote:

That's life, "You make the bed you lay in" Sad for the kids who have to watch all this

SAD?? How now?Sad She could be comfortable with what she is doing now more than she was in Karen.They say a market dog is just that.A market dog.
#36 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2015 5:13:34 PM

muganda wrote:

SAD?? How now?Sad She could be comfortable with what she is doing now more than she was in Karen.They say a market dog is just that.A market dog.

It's not about her..but the children. No child wants to see the parents separate over adultery. If she's happy good for her. The press should let her be
#37 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2015 5:23:07 PM

[quote=Njung'e][quote=murchr][quote=muganda]

It's not about her..but the children. No child wants to see the parents separate over adultery. If she's happy good for her. The press should let her be

I totally concur. It must really pain the kids.SAD!Sad Sad
#38 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2015 6:04:21 PM

Compare & contrast hizo nywele yawa Laughing out loudly
#39 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2015 6:53:39 PM

muganda wrote:

@chirchir and @guka, for your tattered records, the children are old enough and probably have gone through the same things the parents undergone and careless about what you imagine for them.

These are children raised in high end lifestyle and they don't have such feeble attachment to their parents private lives.

Furthermore they matured at age 10 while boarding at Potterhouse School where as you just first learnt how to wipe your damn *ss using tissue paper in First year Inoorero university, aged 20!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

kiash
#40 Posted : Saturday, August 08, 2015 10:17:22 AM

muganda wrote:

@chirchir and @guka, for your tattered records, the children are old enough and probably have gone through the same things the parents undergone and careless about what you imagine for them.

These are children raised in high end lifestyle and they don't have such feeble attachment to their parents private lives.

Furthermore they matured at age 10 while boarding at Potterhouse School where as you just first learnt how to wipe your damn *ss using tissue paper in First year Inoorero university, aged 20!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you