wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

september 11
#11 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 9:26:00 AM

@Sasha,

Or i wait for you at the roundabout.....Make sure you have enuff fuel.

@Mpenzi,
Wacha kuhara long before i put my demands on the table for my sister Leona......That should include live and breathing bees delivered to my doorstep in the middle of a day in January....-:)

Old man about town....
Mpenzi
#12 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 9:53:00 AM

@Njung'e
No,we will talk nicely - sk posts should not mess up the chances of being with that sweet dada.
#13 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 10:28:00 AM

@Mpenzi,
Ahah...!!....Sasa mimi nitakuja na kitambulisho (Just in case cops run into me singing goats in the wee hours) and a handkerchief ( ya kupanguza mate).I know where the beers will come from.........Okay.Sitakosa ngiri ya kurushia Sasha a few mikebes of Muratina.....hahah...-:).....Can i start singing?

Old man about town....
#14 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 10:35:00 AM

LMAO! Aki you guys smoke some really strong stuff! hehee,i havent laughed so hard in a long while!
@Sasha,bure kabisa! ati am related to Wendz and Njung'e?lol

@Mpenzi,I should have seen this one coming,now it's you and not your hot bro?Ala!

@Njung'e
Wow,Pass my Bday wishes to that young man,may he grow to be just like you:) or better!

@Wendz
Now..that's interesting. Is that the bro of yours i know ama ni mdogo wake?

@Fundaah
Pole for hijacking your thread,these crazy SKerians had already mutated it to some comedy!hehee And BTW,It's terrorists,not terrrists..lol

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Mpenzi
#15 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 10:39:00 AM

@leona - forget my bro - he is of age,can fend for himself smile

@Njung'e - is there any post that you dont hijack,massacre and turn it on its head? lol On the other issue,you may start singing but remember to campaign for me first then your beer will be assured!
#16 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 10:40:00 AM

@leona

ushauzwa and @njun'ge is already singing.... what will you tell your dad? ulienda tu bure tu hivyo???

unamjua? si yeye.. mwenye amefuata.

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

#17 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 10:43:00 AM

amidist the bday..cooked bdays!!!!! i wonder..loud...really loud what this meant

....................' I'll kick your spectacles until they disappear like those of Semenya'

for all what i know...the so called semen donor didnt wear any spectacles...forgive my head!!!

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
#18 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 10:50:00 AM

@Mpenzi,
Thanks God i hijack posts.....not planes.....-:)......The campaign is on;

Ii nyumba ya mwari witu-ii igitituo na ithanji ii na icuthi cia ngombe......X 3.

Wapi Wendz anisaidia na hii muchung'wa....!...haha..!

@Mlefu,
Cooked......?....Buff.....Wenyewe it's true.The young man was born today years back.Let's say when you were still toothless ........-:)

Old man about town....
#19 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 11:06:00 AM

Wendz,Leona and mpenzi sharing bdays with all njungeussains... brings me to that Prayer with Wendz aka Mama mburu...

ewe mwenyezi,kile tutapanda leo twaomba kijitokeze tarehe kumi na moja mwezi wa september...

happy birthday ...... mugarura njohi kuu?

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
Mpenzi
#20 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 11:10:00 AM

@mlefu - seems you have smoked some extra strong stuff that you have gotten things mixed up