wazua Sun, Feb 2, 2025

3 Pages<123
KCSE 2012 Results
Nabwire
#41 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 7:53:13 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Such a drag!!! How can we be top 10 last year then fall this much?? Watoto watachapwa!!! Do they even weight these results coz some schools have too many candidates making them disadvantaged.

Pangani Girls has been performing well despite having a high number of students.

Good to know! Pangani Girls must be a great school then!
#42 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 8:00:32 AM

Top students from:
1. Maseno
2. Maranda
3. Alliance boys

Applause Applause Applause Applause Hapo sawa!!!

The region is headed back to nglory years of pre-nyayoism!

#43 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 8:56:21 AM

Motomoto wrote:
Kisii High School performed well

congrats from an Alumni

I just noted, sometime back they were making news...Mimi ni alumni wa Gakoromone....
urstill
#44 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 10:18:28 AM

Did you guyz notice that all counties in Luo Nyanza were in top 15!! Hii sasa si nusu mkate!! I think that's why Mutula rushed to release the results!!
Man must live!
#45 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 10:22:29 AM

24?? Bure kabisa.
#46 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 10:41:45 AM

Its a fact! If this trend is anything to go by, then his government will suddenly discover a super-tribe... Reminds me of one Hitler

How does he remind you of Hitler, if my history serves me correctly, the Nazi regime recented the jews because they were sharp and successful, can you relate this to the Luo Nyanza form 4 performance.

BTW Congrats to all the candidates who scored well in the whole of Kenya.
#47 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 11:07:33 AM

Where can i get top 2000 Nationwide or top 200 in Nairobi, or to be specific, St. Teresa's Boys' Secondary School, Nairobi?

#48 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 11:16:03 AM

Which counties are famous for exam irregularities and did they cheat this time?
#49 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 11:42:39 AM

24?? Bure kabisa.

very sad. Yet the boys are in class the whole weekend instead of the free weekends we used to have.
#50 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 11:46:55 AM

During KCPE, counties with the most private academies seem to excel....ikifika KCSE ni ubongo!!!
#51 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 3:04:57 PM

Tahidi High would have been ranked top, sad they accidentally registered for kcpe instead of kcse.
#52 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 8:20:49 AM

Anybody with a link to individual schools performances?
Um Sayala
#53 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 8:27:06 AM

mwenza wrote:
Anybody with a link to individual schools performances?

I also need the same. Anyone in da house?
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown