Culture
KCSE 2012 Results
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Bree wrote:Its an A- for us *****
101 ENGLISH A- 102 KISWAHILI B- 121 MATHEMATICS A 231 BIOLOGY A 232 PHYSICS B 233 CHEMISTRY A 311 HISTORY A 451 COMPUTER STUDIES A-
Bree... i noted the Swehili... diplomats?
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 503 Location: Kenya
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:radio wrote:Kwani Starehe hawakufanya mtihani? Namba kumi na mbili @youcan'tstopusnow Where can I check the top 100 schools.
Motomoto wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:radio wrote:Kwani Starehe hawakufanya mtihani? Namba kumi na mbili @youcan'tstopusnow Where can I check the top 100 schools. Academically speaking, I am proud to be associated with Luo Nyanza at this moment in time, the last county in the region ni namba ngapi? I believe 16, ama? Man must live!
Bree wrote:Coolio wrote:Kudos Moi high school, today iko kuparty. Warmest congrats to Moi Girls Eldoret!!! The girls have done it again... @Bree, Wewe ni ex-Highlander? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Motomoto wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:radio wrote:Kwani Starehe hawakufanya mtihani? Namba kumi na mbili @youcan'tstopusnow Where can I check the top 100 schools. OVERALL TOP 100 POSITIONS NATIONALLY http://www.capitalfm.co....ationally-Top%20100.pdf
THE YEAR 2012 KCSE EXAMINATION TOP AND BOTTOM 5 SCHOOLS BY COUNTY http://www.capitalfm.co....chool%20by%20County.pdf
TOP ONE HUNDRED CANDIDATES (MALE AND FEMALE) NATIONALLY http://www.capitalfm.co....Y,MALE&%20FEMAL.pdf
TOP 10 POSITIONS OF CANDIDATES PER COUNTY http://www.capitalfm.co....ions%20Per%20County.pdf
YEAR 2012 KCSE SUMMARY OF CASES OF EXAMINATION IRREGULARITIES http://www.capitalfm.co....egularities%20Press.pdf
EXAMINATION ESSENTIAL STATISTICS http://www.capitalfm.co....ENTIAL%20STATISTICS.pdf
JIENJOY GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
#13 Kapsabet Boys eee Kapsabet Boys aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Kudos, Kapsabet , u have taken the right direction; just 3 steps to top ten We make or break our own tomorrows today!
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Maseno - 14 Pangani - 23 Mang'u - 24 Kianda - 28 Limuru Girls - 33 Starehe Girls - 34 Friends School Kamusinga - 45 Precious Blood - Kilungu - 49 Buru - 57 Moi Forces - 67 Lenana - 68 Moi Girls 76 Mbooni 76 GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Such a drag!!! How can we be top 10 last year then fall this much?? Watoto watachapwa!!! Do they even weight these results coz some schools have too many candidates making them disadvantaged.
Congrats are in order for my former High School. You made it to the top 5. i.am.back!!!!
I find it interesting that ever since a certain person forced themselves into top leadership, schools in a certain region have suddenly began out-doing everyone... including the expected top schools
Mukiri wrote:I find it interesting that ever since a certain person forced themselves into top leadership, schools in a certain region have suddenly began out-doing everyone... including the expected top schools to make it worse, there is no record of him having obtained a form 4 certificate. i.am.back!!!!
Even in a thread where people should appreciate our brother, sisters, cousins, friends and children we still have to bring up non issues......it's a pity!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Its a fact! If this trend is anything to go by, then his government will suddenly discover a super-tribe... Reminds me of one Hitler
My brother got a C+. I expected a better grade. Now since this can't get him a position via JAB, I am wondering whether to take him for a diploma then akipata something to earn him some money he may sponsor himself for a degree. Alternatively, who can confirm whether HELB gives loans to private students? With HELB I can top up and see him thro a degree altogether!
Bree wrote:Its an A- for us *****
101 ENGLISH A- 102 KISWAHILI B- 121 MATHEMATICS A 231 BIOLOGY A 232 PHYSICS B 233 CHEMISTRY A 311 HISTORY A 451 COMPUTER STUDIES A-
Congratultions!!!
Kisii High School performed well "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
washiku wrote:My brother got a C+. I expected a better grade. Now since this can't get him a position via JAB, I am wondering whether to take him for a diploma then akipata something to earn him some money he may sponsor himself for a degree. Alternatively, who can confirm whether HELB gives loans to private students? With HELB I can top up and see him thro a degree altogether! They do give, lakini it's good ujipange na pesa ya 1st year of studies!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 503 Location: Kenya
murchr wrote:Kisii High School performed well congrats from an Alumni
Nabwire wrote:Such a drag!!! How can we be top 10 last year then fall this much?? Watoto watachapwa!!! Do they even weight these results coz some schools have too many candidates making them disadvantaged. Pangani Girls has been performing well despite having a high number of students.
Waithaka Elite owner of Elite schools must be a very talented administrator . 2 schools ranking 20 and 48 nationally. His Elite primaries are also top performers. Hope when he becomes Nyandarua governor doesn't affect perfomance negatively. work to prosper
Culture
KCSE 2012 Results