wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

5 Pages123>»
kila usiku
sukuma
#1 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:05:00 PM

im just tired and bored,daily i have to face the ceiling,i regret getting married,im stressed sk lady
The Real Shaft
#2 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:10:00 PM

sukuma.... is that why you choose the name ....??? (push-it..???) ..... everyday......??? hata when you are.......'lunarring'.....??? is the guy... the balding ...... bearded.... hairy ......type...??? ama... he is a pretender of reading many chapters...???? I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Pilsner
#3 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:14:00 PM

Piga magoti...... Nyege ni Kunyegezana
Fundaah
#4 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:15:00 PM

sukuma I bet you are a man cooking some funny stories......fundaah .............idler wewe...bald headed....kwenda uko. Do not judge me by my name.I'm a super star******
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Kairetu
#5 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:23:00 PM

You sow what you reap my dear! The question on your mind should be 'what do I bring to the table?'. Evaluate yourself,the entire problem may even be emanating from u. Maybe you not giving the man enough inspiration to fire things up. If u don't know yet................. love begets love and if you spruce your sex life a bit (play your part) he will definitely notice,appreciate and give back. Aspire to Inspire before you Expire
sukuma
#6 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:23:00 PM

sometimes i feel like refusing but he threatens me sk lady
Andash
#7 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:25:00 PM

Thats a well cooked story just to see the reaction of the SKerians,hiyo ni upuzi kabisa. Fundah!!!! Be the lead in showing the right virtues
Andash
#8 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:28:00 PM

mazee Pondi,U have just made my dear..ati Yes..U can!!! Be the lead in showing the right virtues
eli
#9 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:41:00 PM

Sorry! Talk with your man.........Tell him how u feel..............Tell him to slow down............ But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
eli
#10 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:46:00 PM

Sorry! Talk with your man.........Tell him how u feel..............Tell him to slow down............ But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
5 Pages123>»