17 Pages«<14151617>
sk full of braggarts
#151 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 11:51:00 AM

11 ............

@Beard,

How did you come to Jammo??.....

God gives,mugikuyu takes.
#152 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 11:56:00 AM

Sukuma,you now have 11 endorsements. Out with it or else i'll be tempted to think that your real aim is to achieve the sk record for the longest thread

Pierce
#153 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 11:58:00 AM

Matharo=Thatcher
Beard
#154 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 12:08:00 PM

@jammo.

has not tried to defend himself.

itchy when scratched
The Real Shaft
#155 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 12:19:00 PM

wewe beard*...

wacha fitina.......

let the 'high-flyer'...

take sukuma out for another drink.....

and this time she buys.....

whomever you are...

try ordering....

Black Label double tots with cold ginger ale.......

and if she does not buy to your fill....
yeye ndiye ako na fitina chungu mzima.....
I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
xtina
#156 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 12:32:00 PM

@ Beard...GOTCHA

I have always looked for a thread where u have not started with your trademark 'scratch mi beard'..which i love,by the way...good to see u slip up sometimes...

If that boy don't love you by now,then he never will-Ciara
sukuma
#157 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 8:00:00 AM

At last he posted and apologized to me i rest the case but hear me usijaribu tena!

sk lady
Goals
#158 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 8:21:00 AM

Based on the other post of Kila usiku,was this out of frustration from the man?

Fear sees obstacles,Faith sees opportunities
Fear sees problems,Faith sees possibilities
Fear sees stumbling blocks,Faith sees stepping-stones!

mozenrat
#159 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 8:37:00 AM

Whoever this guy is... Pliz bwana,I need advise on how to identify a Gold digger after only 2 shots of JD... I find myself hamaing all over Nairobi running from Sukumas who start leaving small pieces of clothing at my place... What do I look out for???
Beard
#160 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 9:02:00 AM

scratch mi beard,

@xtina,

will you help me scratch mi beard?
it works wonders when rubbed you know where.

itchy when scratched
17 Pages«<14151617>