wazua Sun, Apr 19, 2026

Wenger Must Go!
Iborian
#11 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 9:31:00 AM

Just saw a post on the Net .... Champions league is for Men not boys. Wenger should be arrested for child trafficking. Rather harsh,wouldn't you say?
Magnetic Touch
#12 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2009 7:56:00 AM

The vultures are gathering as the strom clouds hovering over Arsenal darken further. If Arsenal lose to Man U this weekend,surely Wenger will have to change his stance regarding buying young players and trying to develop them into trophy winning teams.

Men occasionally stumble over the truth,but most of them pick themselves up and hurry off as if nothing ever happened.
Waria
#13 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2009 8:18:00 AM

Money is in the tickets,sponsorships and tv rights

Why spend billions to win a trophy like fugerson,abramovich et al while with measly millions you can reach the semis or final of ever cup while playing fluid soccer?

Kudos to arsene for watchin the club bottomline while entertaining fans.Thats why People dont understand why arsenali fans are so loyal despite the heartbreak.

As for ManU they are now shafting Teves after milking him dry

Me first,U next
#14 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2009 9:00:00 AM

Watching the club bottomline while entertaining fans? That's the most hogwash I've heard all year! Just visit the Assnole website and see what the fans are saying about their club before parading such...

#15 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2009 9:43:00 AM

@all....i do agree that Mr. Bean alias Wenger must go

But i have different reasons for demanding that he go....

You see he has become some sort of a liability,financially so to speak........

Last evening i had to buy and burn all the ropes from the kiosks/dukas/supemarkets along thika road for fear of my arsenal supporting buddies taking their lifes........

And surely it paid!!!! I cannot imagine what could have happened had i not taken those ropes off the shelves............

Ass**** fans were really frustrated after just 50 mins..........

Arsenal Fan (to shopkeeper): Nipe ile kamba nzito ya mita moja.........

Shopkeeper: Hakuna Imeisha; Kuna jamma amennunua sote (meaning kingfisher)...............

Arsenal Fan: Fundaah yeye........kwani anataka kufa peke yake?..... Weekend weka kamba nyingi...........

Shopkeeper: Sawa mzee.......

Surely Mr. Bean must go.....sina pesa ya kununua kamba hii weekend!!!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Kamaa
#16 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2009 9:43:00 AM

i fondly remember those days when arsenal used to shake grounds with players like vierra,henry,kanu,reyes,campbell,ljumberg (sp)..

a win was guaranteed both at home and away... those who doubts archives are there for you...

highbury used to be a theatre (kichinjio) for any visiting team...

chelsea were spent / worn out before they started any match against us,man united were never united when playing the gunners..

i think arsene wenger must retreat to those days...

he ought do something before it is too late...

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend