<
Goto Page...
What are you most grateful about Wazua
Options
·
ChessMaster
Posted :
Monday, February 25, 2013 8:28:45 AM
I share because even though I can't make a difference the way I'd want to,someone out there might be in a better position to.
Uncertainty is certain.Let go
User Profile
Annti_Christy
Posted :
Monday, February 25, 2013 10:19:11 AM
ChessMaster wrote:
I share because even though I can't make a difference the way I'd want to,someone out there might be in a better position to.
HHmmmm.
Light Bearer
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, February 25, 2013 1:06:47 PM
Many things...one of them, you are told as it is. From all perspectives. From all dimensions. Yu come here thinking you are X, but after a few interactions, you realise you are Y, or Z or none of those....
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, February 25, 2013 1:08:14 PM
Many things...one of them, you are told as it is. From all perspectives. From all dimensions. Yu come here thinking you are X, but after a few interactions, you realise you are Y, or Z or none of those....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ow0IA98ldXc
User Profile
For Sport
Posted :
Monday, February 25, 2013 1:24:25 PM
For Sport wrote:
There was this thread on money saving tips. Learnt to microwave left over ugali , and to never never never microwave marimba.
Also love the agony aunts on wazua. Just start your story with " my friend" and see who jumps in to straighten you out
As you've mentioned 'Straightening out'... Watch out on that microwave
Another conclusive study?
User Profile
Julie
Posted :
Monday, February 25, 2013 2:06:44 PM
Like this thread....
@ King G, am humbled.
I have good friends here that I dont know much about....sort of like siblings in another world!
User Profile
Annti_Christy
Posted :
Monday, February 25, 2013 2:47:24 PM
[quote=washiku]Many things...one of them, you are told as it is. From all perspectives. From all dimensions. Yu come here thinking you are X, but after a few interactions, you realise you are Y, or Z or none of those....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ow0IA98ldXc[
/quote]
Evil girl! Must be a campus diva.
Light Bearer
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, February 25, 2013 4:19:38 PM
wololo... kumbe this is what the south C drama is all about..
User Profile
8 Pages
«
<
Goto Page...
Talk2Us