Talk2Us
What are you most grateful about Wazua
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Am relatively new but I must say its been fun. Its informative, educative and entertaining. Matusi nayo.hahahahaha Na kuchokoza newcomers Aiiiii Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Am relatively new but I must say its been fun.
Its informative, educative and entertaining.
Matusi nayo.hahahahaha
Na kuchokoza newcomers Aiiiii What is this thing about you that is big? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Bigchick wrote:Am relatively new but I must say its been fun.
Matusi nayo.hahahahaha
Na kuchokoza newcomers Aiiiii 'Bigchick '? how many GB's.? Werrokamu. Africa belongs to Africans.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Ngai!........mumeanza. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
There was this thread on money saving tips. Learnt to microwave left over ugali , and to never never never microwave marimba. Also love the agony aunts on wazua. Just start your story with " my friend" and see who jumps in to straighten you out
For Sport wrote:There was this thread on money saving tips. Learnt to microwave left over ugali , and to never never never microwave marimba. Also love the agony aunts on wazua. Just start your story with " my friend" and see who jumps in to straighten you out As you've mentioned 'Straightening out'... Watch out on that microwave
Rank: Member Joined: 11/9/2007 Posts: 420 Location: Nairobi
famooz wrote:Wazua rocks!!!-for many reasons! For example,I get updates on what's happening back home hapa hapa tuu.....even if ni uvumi saa zingine hehehhe so True...U get a 360 degree perspective on ur post .... sometimes...Hijackers completely changing the context. Opinion is free, truth is sacred.
Blackberry wrote:famooz wrote:Wazua rocks!!!-for many reasons! For example,I get updates on what's happening back home hapa hapa tuu.....even if ni uvumi saa zingine hehehhe so True...U get a 360 degree perspective on ur post .... sometimes...Hijackers completely changing the context. assETS. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Am relatively new but I must say its been fun.
Matusi nayo.hahahahaha
Na kuchokoza newcomers Aiiiii What is this thing about you that is big? Maybe she can start her own section MOMO diaries..
I've gotten so used to editing posts on wazua I find myself trying to edit e-mails and smses Uncertainty is certain.Let go
I share because even though I can't make a difference the way I'd want to,someone out there might be in a better position to. Uncertainty is certain.Let go
ChessMaster wrote:I share because even though I can't make a difference the way I'd want to,someone out there might be in a better position to. HHmmmm. Light Bearer
Many things...one of them, you are told as it is. From all perspectives. From all dimensions. Yu come here thinking you are X, but after a few interactions, you realise you are Y, or Z or none of those....
washiku wrote:Many things...one of them, you are told as it is. From all perspectives. From all dimensions. Yu come here thinking you are X, but after a few interactions, you realise you are Y, or Z or none of those.... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ow0IA98ldXc
Mukiri wrote:For Sport wrote:There was this thread on money saving tips. Learnt to microwave left over ugali , and to never never never microwave marimba. Also love the agony aunts on wazua. Just start your story with " my friend" and see who jumps in to straighten you out As you've mentioned 'Straightening out'... Watch out on that microwave Another conclusive study?
Like this thread.... @ King G, am humbled.
I have good friends here that I dont know much about....sort of like siblings in another world!
nostoppingthis wrote:[quote=washiku]Many things...one of them, you are told as it is. From all perspectives. From all dimensions. Yu come here thinking you are X, but after a few interactions, you realise you are Y, or Z or none of those.... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ow0IA98ldXc[/quote] Evil girl! Must be a campus diva. Light Bearer
wololo... kumbe this is what the south C drama is all about..
Talk2Us
What are you most grateful about Wazua