wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

Plan B
sanity
#1 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 5:08:38 PM

Now that those endowed with riches are fleeing the country as highlighted in another thread,,what plans are ordinary wazuans taking in the event that we have problems after the elections? for me,,from Monday next week ,
1.I will ensure my vehicle is full tank all the time.
2.enough food stock to last 2 months
Hope is not a strategy
#2 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 5:11:22 PM

...do not change houses till after April, endelea kuishi mahali unpajua vizuri!!!!
#3 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 5:11:33 PM

sanity wrote:
Now that those endowed with riches are fleeing the country as highlighted in another thread,,what plans are ordinary wazuans taking in the event that we have problems after the elections? for me,,from Monday next week ,

Go to mars, stupid. that's where your like belongs!! And don't come back pliz.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 5:16:19 PM

kingfisher wrote:
sanity wrote:

Apologize bwana @king, I think this thread is with good intentions!!!
#5 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 5:19:44 PM

Plan B= Pray for peace.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 5:23:20 PM

Plan B? Vote Musalia Mudavadi, A Safe Pair of Hands you can rest assure of.

josiah33
#7 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 5:35:00 PM

Well! am just praying and hoping that nothing bad is going to happen this time round. If something bad happens, i'll know what to do.
biraru
#8 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 5:42:41 PM

josiah33 wrote:
Well! am just praying and hoping that nothing bad is going to happen this time round. If something bad happens, i'll know what to do.

Applause Applause

exactly my thoughts!
#9 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 6:01:26 PM

My plan B started a while back – Ensuring my neighbors and Bar mates irrespective of their political stand tolerate each other. So whatever happens we will live and drink in peace in the estate and support each other.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 6:02:57 PM

kingfisher wrote:
sanity wrote:

Apologize bwana @king, I think this thread is with good intentions!!!

sawa. lakini ambiya huyo @sanity haache kufikiria panganga ya fitina na fujo