Rank: Member Joined: 1/24/2011 Posts: 407 Location: Nairobi,Kenya
Now that those endowed with riches are fleeing the country as highlighted in another thread,,what plans are ordinary wazuans taking in the event that we have problems after the elections? for me,,from Monday next week , 1.I will ensure my vehicle is full tank all the time. 2.enough food stock to last 2 months 3. Hope is not a strategy
...do not change houses till after April, endelea kuishi mahali unpajua vizuri!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
sanity wrote:Now that those endowed with riches are fleeing the country as highlighted in another thread,,what plans are ordinary wazuans taking in the event that we have problems after the elections? for me,,from Monday next week , 1.I will ensure my vehicle is full tank all the time. 2.enough food stock to last 2 months 3. Go to mars, stupid. that's where your like belongs!! And don't come back pliz. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
kingfisher wrote:sanity wrote:Now that those endowed with riches are fleeing the country as highlighted in another thread,,what plans are ordinary wazuans taking in the event that we have problems after the elections? for me,,from Monday next week , 1.I will ensure my vehicle is full tank all the time. 2.enough food stock to last 2 months 3. Go to mars, stupid. that's where your like belongs!! And don't come back pliz. Apologize bwana @king, I think this thread is with good intentions!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Plan B= Pray for peace. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Plan B? Vote Musalia Mudavadi, A Safe Pair of Hands you can rest assure of. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Well! am just praying and hoping that nothing bad is going to happen this time round. If something bad happens, i'll know what to do.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 10/29/2012 Posts: 29 Location: Nairobi
josiah33 wrote:Well! am just praying and hoping that nothing bad is going to happen this time round. If something bad happens, i'll know what to do. exactly my thoughts!
My plan B started a while back – Ensuring my neighbors and Bar mates irrespective of their political stand tolerate each other. So whatever happens we will live and drink in peace in the estate and support each other. The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
McReggae wrote:kingfisher wrote:sanity wrote:Now that those endowed with riches are fleeing the country as highlighted in another thread,,what plans are ordinary wazuans taking in the event that we have problems after the elections? for me,,from Monday next week , 1.I will ensure my vehicle is full tank all the time. 2.enough food stock to last 2 months 3. Go to mars, stupid. that's where your like belongs!! And don't come back pliz. Apologize bwana @king, I think this thread is with good intentions!!! sawa. lakini ambiya huyo @sanity haache kufikiria panganga ya fitina na fujo When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.