wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
Rich cowardly Kenyans
grolut
#31 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:28:14 AM

Saw an opinion article in the East African. The writer was saying a good number of us are heading to UG for holidays.

I wonder how long they will stay there coz there might be a runoff around April 11

Go to TZ, UG will suffer if the raili is vandalised agiain.
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
Tokyo
#32 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:36:28 AM

Tokyo wrote:
Call me a coward

Coward.

Thanks . Life is short and precious .
This time don't hack your neighbor
work to prosper
#33 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:37:53 AM

Does this include UMK, who is also rich n cowardly?
#34 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:42:39 AM

Let them go kabisa.If only they knew the Asians,Germans,Italians Somalis etc. willing to fork out serious money to get work permits,alien registration or Kenyan citizenship.Let the cowards even sell their property and renounce their Kenyan citizenship to us.After all we now have serious investors eyeing Kenya.

From shaina of course, the gospel according to the TNA fanatix.
#35 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:43:36 AM

Tokyo wrote:
Call me a coward

Coward.

Thanks . Life is short and precious .
This time don't hack your neighbor

Thanks for the advise. Go reconfirm your flight.
(correction, life is not short, it's the longest thing you'll ever experience)

Does this include UMK, who is also rich n cowardly?

Cowardice is when one runs away due to perceived or imagined fear.
So, yes if he misses the debate then yes he is a coward.

#36 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:48:13 AM

Let them go kabisa.If only they knew the Asians,Germans,Italians Somalis etc. willing to fork out serious money to get work permits,alien registration or Kenyan citizenship.Let the cowards even sell their property and renounce their Kenyan citizenship to us.After all we now have serious investors eyeing Kenya.

Amen!
Sigiriri
#37 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 12:19:41 PM

Agreed 100%, hii TNA wave is slowly replacing reason among certain groups...
#38 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 1:03:05 PM

Honestly speaking, if you listen to the militant fanatics of a certain party {not coalition}, one would be obliged to take a sabatical. The stupid arguments don't inspire one bit, and are scary to say the least. The hate and bigotry so overwhelming. The chest thump too much to bear.

My beautiful motherland about to be devoured even as the so called educated cheer on. A once hopeful n optimistic state facing an uncertain and a seemingly dark future......

How I wish the good ol' bax would be a real african gentleman, whisper to the west, harden his balls n just hang on a while longer........
#39 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 1:35:36 PM

Honestly speaking, if you listen to the militant fanatics of a certain party {not coalition}, one would be obliged to take a sabatical. The stupid arguments don't inspire one bit, and are scary to say the least. The hate and bigotry so overwhelming. The chest thump too much to bear.

My beautiful motherland about to be devoured even as the so called educated cheer on. A once hopeful n optimistic state facing an uncertain and a seemingly dark future......

How I wish the good ol' bax would be a real african gentleman, whisper to the west, harden his balls n just hang on a while longer........

........no more reason!!!!
#40 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 1:45:55 PM

Tokyo wrote:
Call me a coward

Coward.

na umemuita, Laughing out loudly
6 Pages«<23456>