wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

6 Pages123>»
Rich cowardly Kenyans
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 4:26:24 PM

I was listening to Kiss in the morning; Yaani ati flights are booked up by cowardly Kenyans wannabe refugees running away from the elections due to perceived election violence?

In my opinion, they are fools thinking their lives are more important than ours. Anyway they can pack up go and catch up on us on CNN so they can know when to book their return tickets. NKT!

Not talking

#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 4:36:12 PM

An affiliate organisation has sent us an email detailing the preparation measure we should take.Finally understood why there is no canned beef etc in nakumatt
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 4:45:00 PM

Saw an opinion article in the East African. The writer was saying a good number of us are heading to UG for holidays.

I wonder how long they will stay there coz there might be a runoff around April 11
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 4:46:23 PM

Inaitwa kujipenda and kujisort.
josiah33
#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 6:55:22 PM

Does that mean they are not going to vote for their next President? Bure kabisa.....
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 7:29:10 PM

the poor chose for them one of their own, they come back and press the right bells, viola they are in business for yet another 5 years. live with it.

the king has got kidneys and is now matching on.
xyzee
#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 7:30:38 PM

Nkt.....

This are the sameones who provide fodder for the international press on how Kenya is unsafe.

I remember seeing a headline during Tana clashes ati 'Pre election violence erupts in Kenya'

Rollout
#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 8:11:51 PM

I was listening to Kiss in the morning; Yaani ati flights are booked up by cowardly Kenyans wannabe refugees running away from the elections due to perceived election violence?

In my opinion, they are fools thinking their lives are more important than ours. Anyway they can pack up go and catch up on us on CNN so they can know when to book their return tickets. NKT!

Not talking

Actually when you have more money, your life is somehow more important than that person with less money, that is a fact!

Who want to hang out with people who can suddenly snap and kill each other? Don't be mad because you can't afford!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 8:46:07 PM

Well if the rich are flying out then it means that they reside in places where security is good.
Far from the clash areas.Places where you hardly hear the sound of a gunshot or see teargas.
What are they scared of?
You can run away from danger on the ground and meet another in air.

I was in this city in 2007 and everything was unfolding on TV.And no I don't live in Farmville.

Book O/W tickets please.smile

jamplu
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 8:53:10 PM

Not talking

They are just taking care of their business the best way they can same way you will stock some food stuff's and some few dollars thats what they are doing so don't blame them.
Until we stop our stupid tribal politics lets not blame people for running away from this country. Go to mombasa you will easily have a swimming pool and a dinning area all to yourself in some of the five star hotels hata wazungu aren't interested! so why would someone stay around when they have a safe haven they can go to. even those we are supporting have plans A to Z for their kids and themselves in case things get out of hand sisi ndio tutabaki hapa na shida zetu.
6 Pages123>»