wazua Sun, Feb 2, 2025

Huge explosion in Garissa town
#1 Posted : Sunday, February 17, 2013 12:38:25 AM

http://www.nation.co.ke/...6/-/on6ops/-/index.html

A suspected suicide bomber was killed in Garissa town on Saturday night after a bomb he was assembling exploded.

The improvised explosive device (IED) was to be planted on a dais at Garissa Primary School grounds where official functions are held.

We are getting used to all these which is a dangerous thing.
thuks
#2 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 6:11:28 AM

And MK was expected to adress a rally there the
following day..
Its good the fellow was dispatched to claim
his reward early enough.
I care!
banyamulenge
#3 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 9:10:58 AM

thuks wrote:
following day..
his reward early enough.

The pics are gross. he must have been squatting....pine was blown off clean plus all the accessories. Applause Applause Ili iwe funzo....

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Annti_Christy
#4 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 9:21:50 AM

banyamulenge wrote:
thuks wrote:
following day..
his reward early enough.

The pics are gross. he must have been squatting....pine was blown off clean plus all the accessories. Applause Applause Ili iwe funzo....

Pics ziko wapi?
Light Bearer
banyamulenge
#5 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 9:36:37 AM

Annti_Christy wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:
thuks wrote:
following day..
his reward early enough.

Pics ziko wapi?

Are you sure? There is no joy in seeing torn off apparatus.Shame on you

thuks
#6 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 10:06:26 AM

Annti_Christy wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:
thuks wrote:
followinsmile bg day..
his reward early enough.

Pics ziko wapi?

Did they survive the blast.. smile
He may be rejected by the foti if he cannot
perform.
I care!
#7 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 10:15:28 AM

banyamulenge wrote:
Annti_Christy wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:
thuks wrote:
following day..
his reward early enough.

Pics ziko wapi?

@banyamulenge you explain to us. You seem to be rejoicing Liar
I don't know where you got the idea yet the report says "It is not clear what the target of the explosion was and there is still no information on casualties or injuries."
#8 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 10:21:48 AM

So what was the gunfire all about - who shooting who
#9 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 11:13:53 AM

We dodged a bullet on sunday if that bomber was successful the consequences would have been catastrophic.

"The law is very clear that should the Narc-K presidential aspirant have been injured in any way if the bomber had succeeded, the March 3 general election would have been postponed for 60 days"

http://standardmedia.co....ice-to-reality-of-terror
banyamulenge
#10 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 11:15:31 AM

banyamulenge wrote:
Annti_Christy wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:
thuks wrote:
following day..
his reward early enough.

Pics ziko wapi?

I don't know where you got the idea yet the report says "It is not clear what the target of the explosion was and there is still no information on casualties or injuries."

@ Alpha...It is not dynamite science to saz out what happened here. One guy, one bomb, in a field at night? how about the recovered pistol? Are you an al mashababi sympathiser?

#11 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 11:23:08 AM

banyamulenge wrote:
Annti_Christy wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:
thuks wrote:
following day..
his reward early enough.

Pics ziko wapi?

@ Alpha...It is not dynamite science to saz out what happened here. One guy, one bomb, in a field at night? how about the recovered pistol? Are you an al mashababi sympathiser?

@banyamulenge no, I condemn terrorism. But where are the photos you talked about?
You see exaggeration is bad manners, eh Shame on you
banyamulenge
#12 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 11:39:04 AM

banyamulenge wrote:
Annti_Christy wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:
thuks wrote:
following day..
his reward early enough.

Pics ziko wapi?

@banyamulenge no, I condemn terrorism. But where are the photos you talked about?
You see exaggeration is bad manners, eh Shame on you

Shame on you Shame on you Userment my frend, Ogopa madam Admin. I can inbox though if you insist you must see a truncated pine tree assembly before lunch Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Annti_Christy
#13 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 12:38:17 PM

@banyamulenge, either pics or it didnt happen.
Light Bearer
#14 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 12:47:41 PM

you like seeing blood spilled on the streets. banya will be usered as he has said as much
Annti_Christy
#15 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 12:59:06 PM

you like seeing blood spilled on the streets. banya will be usered as he has said as much

wewe wacha. who talked about streets? atume hapa quantum speed at ymail. com.
Light Bearer
#16 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 2:47:19 PM

thuks wrote:
Annti_Christy wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:
thuks wrote:
followinsmile bg day..
his reward early enough.

Pics ziko wapi?

perform.

who says the 40 are chicks?
thuks
#17 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 2:57:57 PM

@masuk .. You dont mean that
I care!
#18 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 3:01:54 PM

thuks wrote:
Annti_Christy wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:
thuks wrote:
followinsmile bg day..
his reward early enough.

Pics ziko wapi?

perform.

who says the 40 are chicks?

Reverse?
banyamulenge
#19 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 3:28:12 PM

Annti_Christy wrote:

wewe wacha. who talked about streets? atume hapa quantum speed at ymail. com.

Shauri yakoShame on you Shame on you . Make sure your lunch is well tucked. Check inbox Subject: Pine Tree AssemblySad Sad

#20 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 3:33:43 PM

I think I also want to see.