Culture
Huge explosion in Garissa town
http://www.nation.co.ke/...6/-/on6ops/-/index.html
Quote:A suspected suicide bomber was killed in Garissa town on Saturday night after a bomb he was assembling exploded.
The improvised explosive device (IED) was to be planted on a dais at Garissa Primary School grounds where official functions are held.
We are getting used to all these which is a dangerous thing. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
And MK was expected to adress a rally there the following day.. Its good the fellow was dispatched to claim his reward early enough. I care!
thuks wrote:And MK was expected to adress a rally there the following day.. Its good the fellow was dispatched to claim his reward early enough. The pics are gross. he must have been squatting....pine was blown off clean plus all the accessories. Ili iwe funzo.... "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
banyamulenge wrote:thuks wrote:And MK was expected to adress a rally there the following day.. Its good the fellow was dispatched to claim his reward early enough. The pics are gross. he must have been squatting....pine was blown off clean plus all the accessories. Ili iwe funzo.... Pics ziko wapi? Light Bearer
Annti_Christy wrote:banyamulenge wrote:thuks wrote:And MK was expected to adress a rally there the following day.. Its good the fellow was dispatched to claim his reward early enough. The pics are gross. he must have been squatting....pine was blown off clean plus all the accessories. Ili iwe funzo.... Pics ziko wapi? Are you sure? There is no joy in seeing torn off apparatus. "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Annti_Christy wrote:banyamulenge wrote:thuks wrote:And MK was expected to adress a rally there the followin bg day.. Its good the fellow was dispatched to claim his reward early enough. The pics are gross. he must have been squatting....pine was blown off clean plus all the accessories. Ili iwe funzo.... Pics ziko wapi? Did they survive the blast.. He may be rejected by the foti if he cannot perform. I care!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
banyamulenge wrote:Annti_Christy wrote:banyamulenge wrote:thuks wrote:And MK was expected to adress a rally there the following day.. Its good the fellow was dispatched to claim his reward early enough. The pics are gross. he must have been squatting....pine was blown off clean plus all the accessories. Ili iwe funzo.... Pics ziko wapi? Are you sure? There is no joy in seeing torn off apparatus. @banyamulenge you explain to us. You seem to be rejoicing I don't know where you got the idea yet the report says " It is not clear what the target of the explosion was and there is still no information on casualties or injuries."
So what was the gunfire all about - who shooting who
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
We dodged a bullet on sunday if that bomber was successful the consequences would have been catastrophic. "The law is very clear that should the Narc-K presidential aspirant have been injured in any way if the bomber had succeeded, the March 3 general election would have been postponed for 60 days" http://standardmedia.co....ice-to-reality-of-terror
AlphDoti wrote:banyamulenge wrote:Annti_Christy wrote:banyamulenge wrote:thuks wrote:And MK was expected to adress a rally there the following day.. Its good the fellow was dispatched to claim his reward early enough. The pics are gross. he must have been squatting....pine was blown off clean plus all the accessories. Ili iwe funzo.... Pics ziko wapi? Are you sure? There is no joy in seeing torn off apparatus. @banyamulenge you explain to us. You seem to be rejoicing I don't know where you got the idea yet the report says " It is not clear what the target of the explosion was and there is still no information on casualties or injuries." @ Alpha...It is not dynamite science to saz out what happened here. One guy, one bomb, in a field at night? how about the recovered pistol? Are you an al mashababi sympathiser? "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
banyamulenge wrote:AlphDoti wrote:banyamulenge wrote:Annti_Christy wrote:banyamulenge wrote:thuks wrote:And MK was expected to adress a rally there the following day.. Its good the fellow was dispatched to claim his reward early enough. The pics are gross. he must have been squatting....pine was blown off clean plus all the accessories. Ili iwe funzo.... Pics ziko wapi? Are you sure? There is no joy in seeing torn off apparatus. @banyamulenge you explain to us. You seem to be rejoicing I don't know where you got the idea yet the report says " It is not clear what the target of the explosion was and there is still no information on casualties or injuries." @ Alpha...It is not dynamite science to saz out what happened here. One guy, one bomb, in a field at night? how about the recovered pistol? Are you an al mashababi sympathiser? @banyamulenge no, I condemn terrorism. But where are the photos you talked about? You see exaggeration is bad manners, eh
AlphDoti wrote:banyamulenge wrote:AlphDoti wrote:banyamulenge wrote:Annti_Christy wrote:banyamulenge wrote:thuks wrote:And MK was expected to adress a rally there the following day.. Its good the fellow was dispatched to claim his reward early enough. The pics are gross. he must have been squatting....pine was blown off clean plus all the accessories. Ili iwe funzo.... Pics ziko wapi? Are you sure? There is no joy in seeing torn off apparatus. @banyamulenge you explain to us. You seem to be rejoicing I don't know where you got the idea yet the report says " It is not clear what the target of the explosion was and there is still no information on casualties or injuries." @ Alpha...It is not dynamite science to saz out what happened here. One guy, one bomb, in a field at night? how about the recovered pistol? Are you an al mashababi sympathiser? @banyamulenge no, I condemn terrorism. But where are the photos you talked about? You see exaggeration is bad manners, eh Userment my frend, Ogopa madam Admin. I can inbox though if you insist you must see a truncated pine tree assembly before lunch "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
@banyamulenge, either pics or it didnt happen. Light Bearer
you like seeing blood spilled on the streets. banya will be usered as he has said as much In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:you like seeing blood spilled on the streets. banya will be usered as he has said as much wewe wacha. who talked about streets? atume hapa quantum speed at ymail. com. Light Bearer
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
thuks wrote:Annti_Christy wrote:banyamulenge wrote:thuks wrote:And MK was expected to adress a rally there the followin bg day.. Its good the fellow was dispatched to claim his reward early enough. The pics are gross. he must have been squatting....pine was blown off clean plus all the accessories. Ili iwe funzo.... Pics ziko wapi? Did they survive the blast.. He may be rejected by the foti if he cannot perform. who says the 40 are chicks? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
@masuk .. You dont mean that I care!
masukuma wrote:thuks wrote:Annti_Christy wrote:banyamulenge wrote:thuks wrote:And MK was expected to adress a rally there the followin bg day.. Its good the fellow was dispatched to claim his reward early enough. The pics are gross. he must have been squatting....pine was blown off clean plus all the accessories. Ili iwe funzo.... Pics ziko wapi? Did they survive the blast.. He may be rejected by the foti if he cannot perform. who says the 40 are chicks? Reverse? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Annti_Christy wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:you like seeing blood spilled on the streets. banya will be usered as he has said as much wewe wacha. who talked about streets? atume hapa quantum speed at ymail. com. Shauri yako . Make sure your lunch is well tucked. Check inbox Subject: Pine Tree Assembly "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
I think I also want to see. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Culture
Huge explosion in Garissa town