Sorry, you're not the father.
simonkabz wrote:josiah33 wrote:Lakini kusema ukweli, kama 'moderator' wako ameku-enjoy bigtime hivyo unaweza fanyaje? LOL! Kumbe ni wewe? I will remember you in my prayers. It's tough but a man's gotta live, right? Hehehehe! stop getting ideas. We just happened to watch the movie, THE LEDGE, and we were wondering what we would do if we were in detective Hollis Lucetti's shoes.
.... Tough Luck
My cousins baby number 4 is not his.
Got very sick for over a yr after baby number 3s second bday..
one day he calls the clan..his and her parents and a few Aunties and uncles..
and Posed the question in the presence of all
"As you all know...i ve been very unwell.. I want mama ben (sic) to tell all of us...where, how and by whom was the child she is carrying made!!!
4hrs later or somethin like that... he announced... I wanted evryone to know...but my children cannot growup without their mom, so for their sake..the kid will be born in this house, n let it be the last...
The kid is now in class 7
For that...I cleary understand why my mom takes very keen interest whenver i cough and seem weekly...just in case
Muheani wrote: .... Tough Luck
"As you all know...i ve been very unwell.. I want mama ben (sic) to tell all of us...where, how and by whom was the child she is carrying made!!!
4hrs later or somethin like that... he announced... I wanted evryone to know...but my children cannot growup without their mom, so for their sake..the kid will be born in this house, n let it be the last...
For that...I cleary understand why my mom takes very keen interest whenver i cough and seem weekly...just in case
Just in case of what?
josiah33 wrote:Muheani wrote: .... Tough Luck
Just in case of what? @Josh.... u know..Just In Case
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
2012 wrote:One day you realise your son or daughter whom you love so much is not of your seed? Obviously your relationship with the child's mother will not be the same but will the relationship with the child change?
For me the answer is never, I'll still be the father. You? Hii nhiyo huitwo findeo na ndlama. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
Muheani wrote: .... Tough Luck
Na kuna long'i wengi hapa wazua! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Muheani wrote:josiah33 wrote:Muheani wrote: .... Tough Luck
...4hrs later or somethin like that... he announced... I wanted evryone to know...but my children cannot growup without their mom, so for their sake..the kid will be born in this house, n let it be the last...
Just in case of what? @Josh.... u know..Just In Case Wazua, this is one of the consequences of lack of proper systems to govern marriage in your society. Your soviety has made marriage a life prison, there is no exit door in case. I'm lucky in the house of Islam, this vice is not common. Our people try to behave, including our women because the solution is simple: - it's sin in the eyes of God - she gets the devorce (we don't have to pretend as wife and husband when marriage is dead) - the kids are taken care of by other wife (7 years and above) That simple!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
AlphDoti wrote:Muheani wrote:josiah33 wrote:Muheani wrote: .... Tough Luck
...4hrs later or somethin like that... he announced... I wanted evryone to know...but my children cannot growup without their mom, so for their sake..the kid will be born in this house, n let it be the last...
Just in case of what? @Josh.... u know..Just In Case Wazua, this is one of the consequences of lack of proper systems to govern marriage in your society. Your soviety has made marriage a life prison, there is no exit door in case. I'm lucky in the house of Islam, this vice is not common. Our people try to behave, including our women because the solution is simple: - it's sin in the eyes of God - she gets the devorce (we don't have to pretend as wife and husband when marriage is dead) - the kids are taken care of by other wife (7 years and above) That simple! ...and of course she hits the road with the bastard child, without any benefits! Your Bible says this: Hebrews 13:4 " Let marriage be held in honor among all, and let the marriage bed be undefiled, for God will judge the sexually immoral and adulterous." Deut 23:2 “ No one born of a forbidden union may enter the assembly of the Lord. Even to the tenth generation, none of his descendants may enter the assembly of the Lord." Even your new testament, for those who want to argue about the law: 1 Cor 6:18 " Flee from sexual immorality. Every other sin a person commits is outside the body, but the sexually immoral person sins against his own body" 1 Cor 7:15 " But if the unbelieving partner separates, let it be so. In such cases the brother or sister is not enslaved. God has called you to peace."
Impunity wrote:2012 wrote:One day you realise your son or daughter whom you love so much is not of your seed? Obviously your relationship with the child's mother will not be the same but will the relationship with the child change?
For me the answer is never, I'll still be the father. You? Hii nhiyo huitwo findeo na ndlama. na mufi
Sorry, you're not the father.