wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

Urologists
Zenge
#1 Posted : Sunday, February 17, 2013 1:32:25 PM

I am looking for a good urologist, if any one of you may have visited one or know of a good one here in Nairobi, i would appreciate some reference.
#2 Posted : Sunday, February 17, 2013 1:58:34 PM

Zenge wrote:
I am looking for a good urologist, if any one of you may have visited one or know of a good one here in Nairobi, i would appreciate some reference.

Dr. Waweru found at room 17, KNH, private clinics.

An old man who is very good.
Olu
#3 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 8:44:10 AM

Dr Peter Ndaguatha Nairobi Hospital.
mibbz
#4 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 9:00:18 AM

among the leading: Prof Magoha-still sees patients but rarely ; Dr. Mungai,Upper Hill Medical Center- very busy man but among the leading in the country Dr. Kanyi.....its important to note that most are the same,there is no such thing as the best doctor but you can get among the leading in their respective fields because of their ability to research and keep up with whats current as well as introduce ground breaking stuff in the medical scene in Kenya
mmarto
#5 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 9:43:43 AM

Dr Mogere is one of the best. Nairobi hospital
The only time you should be looking down on others is when you are helping them up.
Pierce
#6 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 9:52:11 AM

Dr Owilla Doctors Plaza KNH.

Worked on me afew years back na niko sawa kabisa.
Chaka
#7 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 10:18:03 AM

If the problem is a varicocele I can recommend Dr.Kanyi.He sorted me some years back..
davidwilbertusa
#8 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 12:31:37 PM

Me too can recommend one urologist in orlando who treated my prostrate problem.
jeanboissonneault
#9 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2015 7:47:41 AM

I attended one of kind free form fitness seminar where I got to know about urologis problems and they too recommended Orlando clinics .
#10 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2015 6:05:51 PM

davidwilbertusa wrote:

jeanboissonneault wrote:

I attended one of kind free form fitness seminar where I got to know about urologis problems and they too recommended Orlando clinics .

Unatubeba CORD na Jubilee sana Sad
#11 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2015 9:18:11 PM

davidwilbertusa wrote:

jeanboissonneault wrote:

Unatubeba CORD na Jubilee sana Sad

One and the same Sad