wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

12 Pages«<34567>»
Never again will i visit this institution.
josiah33
#41 Posted : Sunday, February 17, 2013 5:56:15 PM

josiah33 wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
@Mchanga... Judging from the pain you profess, you must have found her enjoying the love of another bull!! Please confirm so we we can adjust the sympathies a notch higher.

Eish! aren't u being so mean to this chap?

i agree with robinhood. we need the whole story otherwise it might even be his fault.

So u can adjust the sympathies a notch higher?smile smile
Ngong
#42 Posted : Sunday, February 17, 2013 7:41:40 PM

Mchanganuzi wrote:
I have been a man in my life and never gave up or bowed out of any challenge and that means I excelled academically, career wise, in business and in a way financially, but guys, I for the first time bow out and decide that it's better to live in peace and in one piece rather than find myself rotting somewhere in jail or six feet down just for a minute of anger. I find it very difficult to accept this as a man because it hurts my ego but I find it to be the only way out. Anything that reminds me of marriage just changes my pulse rate and I even have difficulty breathing. If this is what marriage can be, hata pope anaishi. But thank God am learning to take life day after another and finding peace within to forge ahead.

If neither of you is mhindi and ua product is this ka-picture you have put down as ua signature,kill somebody l will come to ua defense!
Ngong
#43 Posted : Sunday, February 17, 2013 7:48:19 PM

ChessMaster wrote:

Interesting.

@essy l admire the way u have come out in this thread,one as a caring person & second well researched.
Keep the spirit.
Alafu sasa unieleze hii kamtu kagreen umetoa wapi?
kana look beautiful!
#44 Posted : Sunday, February 17, 2013 8:41:57 PM

Mchanganuzi wrote:
I will never visit the institution called marriage again, never. Full stop. Could i be right or its just a matter of time? i realy dont know.

Is this guy Mchanganuzi alive? I am worried for him. "Selikari" iingilia kati.
banyamulenge
#45 Posted : Sunday, February 17, 2013 9:05:22 PM

Am wrote:
Mchanganuzi wrote:
I will never visit the institution called marriage again, never. Full stop. Could i be right or its just a matter of time? i realy dont know.

Is this guy Mchanganuzi alive? I am worried for him. "Selikari" iingilia kati.

Let him tell us the all story. Hata kama ni makosa or airport landing issues. In fact he can say it happened to a friend. Its easier that way.Liar

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#46 Posted : Sunday, February 17, 2013 9:09:33 PM

Ngong wrote:
ChessMaster wrote:

Interesting.

kana look beautiful!

Am touched.Thank u.Now Take the two above.
Ngong
#47 Posted : Sunday, February 17, 2013 9:17:57 PM

Ngong wrote:
ChessMaster wrote:

Interesting.

kana look beautiful!

Am touched.Thank u.Now Take the two above.

WAOH!!
Ahsante sana

Buster
#48 Posted : Sunday, February 17, 2013 9:35:32 PM

Men marry hoping that their Wives won't change but they do.
Women marry with the hope that their Man will change but they don't.
#49 Posted : Sunday, February 17, 2013 9:46:35 PM

Buster wrote:
Men marry hoping that their Wives won't change but they do.
Women marry with the hope that their Man will change but they don't.

I know you are an expert here having done 18 YEARS!
You are a veteran!!
But I don't think people change.Not at all.
The evil in them only lies dormant for years waiting for the perfect catalyst and then BOOM madeemonis explode and scatter in all directions.

#50 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 12:11:12 AM

If she cleared other planes for touchdown, you might want to get tested for this

12 Pages«<34567>»