wazua Tue, Apr 7, 2026

28 Pages«<2425262728>
Mbuzi reloaded
Kamaa
#251 Posted : Wednesday, October 07, 2009 1:55:00 PM

@ mcreggae

is that the phrase sukuma was to post...?

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Kamaa
#252 Posted : Wednesday, October 07, 2009 1:56:00 PM

@ djinn

pole sana baba..

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#253 Posted : Wednesday, October 07, 2009 2:03:00 PM

kamaa,hapana,sio hio,sukuma just put down dat phrase to believe it was yu at the hutch!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
albertross
#254 Posted : Wednesday, October 07, 2009 2:45:00 PM

@ Djinn,pole my man.

These times we live in,we have to bear with people like those,after giving them what for of course.

Relax R2D2,your man is brave...........

Thinking is free...............so THINK!!
And1589
#255 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 3:43:00 AM

@djinn,pole pole sana for what happened. i was trying to imagine if all 40+ of us had left at the same time and then we see some ox trying to rough up our host,am not sure it could have ended well,that guy is lucky wherever he is.
it could have been worse.

Becoming number one is easier than remaining number one
brav
#256 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 1:12:00 PM

@And1 you can say that again

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Djinn
#257 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 8:47:00 PM

@And1589 and Brav - then we would have to rename SK - Serious Killers...but thanks for the sentiments. I always have the djinnlets at the core of the deepest recesses of my mind...so unlike 10 or so years ago,when I'd have no qualms about engaging even the Flying Squad (a fact)... I have to think rather broadly now...that is also a reason I cannot be seen putting my life at risk cycling down waiyaki way amidst matatus at 60kph...what goes around,comes around,except that before it does come around,it passes by a garage and has a bull bar fitted...

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#258 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 7:58:00 AM

@Djinn
Pole for the bad ending...after such a lovely day! Hope ushapoa and you're back to your old jolly self. Pole. Kindly allow me to hijack ur thread kidogo...need to express my gratitude to a few guys.

To all the Skerians who showed up at the networking mbuzi on Saturday as indicated in my earlier post...ASANTENI sana! Am sure you networked kabisa and learnt a lot from the speakers. To the humble SK gentleman who offered a lunch raffle,You're the BESTEST and we truly appreciated! Am forever grateful for your support and look forward to seeing you at our future events. And for those who won the raffle prizes...CONGRATS!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
The Real Shaft
#259 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 8:19:00 AM

next time look for a safer place...

eg..

Impala...

where I will be the host...

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
akowally
#260 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 9:12:00 AM

@ TRS. Impala's good. When?????

When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
28 Pages«<2425262728>